PalmBeach Jewelry

 
 

157 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2005

Phone 1-888-449-5262 

Hours  

Fax 1-561-995-7772 

E-mail

customerservice@palmbeachjewelry.com  

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 151

Neutral

0 0 4

Negative

0 0 2

Overall Rating

0 0 4.7

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 157 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(128)
(23)
(4)
(1)
(1)
Any Rating

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (156)

Any Buyer Type

 

Date 2/10/10 Rated by: Rene Sharp Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I love PBJ, I have been shoping w/ them for several years and love them "

 

Date 2/10/10 Rated by: Suberita Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was quick and easy to order. Description of items were straight to the point. "

 

Date 2/10/10 Rated by: Barbara McMillan Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Good quality,affordable jewerly--Excellent service-from ordering right thru delivery - totally an enjoyable experience "

 

Date 2/9/10 Rated by: Nina Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" it was great "

 

Date 2/8/10 Rated by: Darlene Harrell Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Palm Beach is my favorite place to shop. I have bought multiple items, some expensive, some not so expensive and I have been thrilled with all of it. The products are just as they are described at the internet site or in their catalog. I would highly recomment Palm Beach Jewelry to my friends, and I have. The products always arrive in a timely fashion and the one time I had to return an item because I got the wrong size, the transaction went smoothly and a replacement was promptly sent. I only wish that there was an "account" section on the internet where I could see the various items I have bought on "time payment" so I would know how many more payments I had on them. "

 

Date 2/8/10 Rated by: Bobby Wadkins Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I love palm beach. Palm beach is accurate with there orders.I have told my Daughters Palm Beach they are ordering from you as well as myself I just want to thank you "

 

Date 2/8/10 Rated by: liberacion t paragoso Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have been a regular customer. They have quality products, beautiful designs, and affordable prices. "

 

Date 2/8/10 Rated by: Willow Dealy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I had trouble putting items in my shopping cart. I would click on "shopping cart", but no items would go into it. I called your toll-free number, & Natalie helped me. She explained how to do it. Natalie was so friendly & cheerful! It was a pleasure. I like the variety of your styles. The "baby phat" cat logo is really elegant. I wish i could afford the gold baby phat earrings #42734#. But i'm grateful that there are a lot of items i CAN afford! Thanks! "

 

Date 2/8/10 Rated by: betty garrett Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I think palmbeach has wonderful prices on their products i seem any prices this reasonable. "

 

Date 2/7/10 Rated by: elva j. cardenas Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Ienjoyed shopping today it took me almost 4 hours but I loved every minute I can't waite to receive all of my jewerly I will be shopping more often now, for all occasions thanks once again "

 

Date 2/7/10 Rated by: Anjela Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Creat products and creat price.I love easy payment options!! "

 

Date 2/7/10 Rated by: Rebecca Fader Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was great. I got such cheap nice jewelry. "

 

Date 2/7/10 Rated by: Pam Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" All I have to say is that we are very satified of how their customer services handled our questions very well and always having a positive feeling after chatting with them online. "

 

Date 2/6/10 Rated by: WendyBrown Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have gotten several items from PalmBeach Jewelry and love it all. I only shop here because it is lower priced and great quality. The customer service is great and always helpful. I can't wait to have this Jade/Cameo ring that I just ordered and I do plan to order the Jade/Cameo pendant also. I love the website and the jewelry. "

 

Date 2/5/10 Rated by: Milika Tongilava Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy to shop, but the only thing...you guys do not have the half sizes in the ring and I am size 7 and half but I ordered 7 and if it does not fit me then I just wear my wedding ring on my little finger!!..please make half sizes too....your products are so wonderfully affordable and great!!..but thats the only thing that is missed....the half sizes for poor people like me!!....thank you...Milika Tongilava. "

 

Date 2/5/10 Rated by: J. Davis Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This review is based on my initial shopping experience and the website itself. I like the site and it was very helpful and user friendly. Once I complete my shopping experience mean, once I receive my merchandise then I can say more. "

 

Date 2/4/10 Rated by: Marlene Delelys Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Have had an easy time with selections. The quality of merchandise is great. Have ordered from catalog prior to internet "

 

Date 2/4/10 Rated by: Pam Moore Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" VERY PLEASE YOUR PRODUCTS AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. "

 

Date 2/3/10 Rated by: Maurine Hull Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was wonderful however I have a ring that the stone fell out.Do I mail it back or what happens? "

 

Date 2/2/10 Rated by: kathy battle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" i was trying to place order earlier and i could not then i tried to phone the order and was told that the price was different and they charge higher price which i do not think is fair after this order i will not order again and will tell all my friends the person i spoke to was lucille who stated she would not honor the lower price on line it was 14.99 and in their computer it was 19.00 for 5.00 you will lost a customer that has many friends and in this day and time a company does not have good customer service that is core of a company i do like your products but your customer service stinks and all over 5.00 "

     Page 1    Next >