Panasonic KX-TS620W Corded Integrated Phone System - White

Panasonic KX-TS620W Corded Integrated Phone System - White

3.9000000953674316 15 $46.70 - $61.12
Integrated telephone system with all-digital answering system, speakerphone and caller ID with call waiting ID features three-line dot segment liquid crystal display (LCD), LED Ringer Indicator, four-step electronic handset volume control, eight-step electronic speakerphone volume and last 20 numbers redial. Wall mountable, tone/pulse dialing with data port and headset jack. Three one-touch memory buttons and programmable four-step ringer (Off/Low/Mid/High). Features redial, mute, pause, hold and flash.
Wize Rating 78
 
As low as $46.70 out of 4 sellers
User Review: Good hardwire phone. Better than the usual cheap garbage that's in stores, like AT&T and GE. This is much better and it requires no batteries for the Caller ID.
 
Save Search
82 People Reviewed Panasonic KX-TS620W Corded Integrated
5 Stars
(23)
4 Stars
(35)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)

70% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Cordless , Mac , Message , Answering Machine
Positives:
Ease Of Use , Screen , Sound , Battery Life , Attractiveness

 
Abt.com by R2D2inTX, Apr 5, 2009
Corded phone with a headset jack
"...Delivery prompt.
Phone was well wrapped with bubble wrap, more than I expected and plenty to keep the phone safe from damage.
... See more
 
Abt.com by donj, Jan 9, 2013
Difficult to add list of call numbers
"...
Difficult setting up caller lists
... See more
 
Abt.com by TC, Jun 19, 2009
no more paying for batteries
"...
Exactly what I need for a phone.
No more.... See more
 
Abt.com by Al, Dec 8, 2009
Great phone with answering system
"...
Great phone with answering system.
Can be adjusted from 1 to 7 rings before the answering system kicks in.... See more
 
Abt.com by Al, Jan 6, 2010
Great phone and answering system
"...
I needed a realiable answering system.
This phone has it.... See more
 
Abt.com by utilitarian telephone user, Jan 15, 2009
Multi-purpose corded telephone
"...
I wanted a corded land line with caller id and voice mail.
A phone with these features is virtually impossible to find these days.... See more
 
Abt.com by R2D2inTX, Apr 5, 2009
Corded phone with a headset jack
"...I work from home 2-3 days a week, and am on conference calls 5-8 hours per day.
I was tired of my cordless handsets running out of battery power, so i wanted a corded phone with a headset jack.
It was the ONLY single line corded phone I found with a headset jack that was under $70.... See more
 
Abt.com by Sunshine, Jun 30, 2009
Exactly what I wanted!!
"...
One of the only phone/answering machine.
Love the speaker phone feature for family calls.... See more
 
Abt.com by miguel, Sep 7, 2009
Quality
"...
Only dislike: the prerecorded computer voice is much worse than other Panasonic products I have owned.
... See more
 
Abt.com by jockey, Mar 27, 2009
Great features for the money large #
"...
Order on line was easy and delivery time was only 3 days
... See more
 
Abt.com by Greg, Aug 13, 2009
Satisfied Expectations Nicely
"...
The phone filled a specific niche in that I only needed a solution for one line, not two, four, etc.
I bought this primarily for the conference call capability.... See more
 
Abt.com by Randy, Aug 23, 2011
good features for a good price
"...
use this item for answering machine
... See more
 
Abt.com by jockey, Mar 27, 2009
Great features for the money large #
"...
[...]
... See more
 
Abt.com by Mother of four, Sep 1, 2008
Never misplace handset again
"...
My teenagers never replaced the handset on our cordless phone.
Now the handset is attached to the base.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Sep 27, 2013
Pros: I like the functions.
"...Got a warranty replacement (a used one). It went bad again in several months.
This is a common problem for the phone.
Avoid Panasonic.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Corded Phones
Panasonic
OfficeDepot
Amazon Marketplace
Wayfair
The Home Depot
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.