Payphone.com

 
 

32 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2007

Phone 281-550-5592 

Hours 9-5 M-F 

Fax 281-550-1028 

E-mail

jason@payphone.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 31

Neutral

0 0 1

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 4.6

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 32 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(22)
(9)
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (32)

Any Buyer Type

 

Date 7/29/09 Rated by: grande Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Information, descriptions, availability, and prices are the best. "

 

Date 6/4/09 Rated by: Nicole Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" very easy to get what I needed. "

 

Date 4/8/09 Rated by: Trae McConahay Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was very easy for me to find and order the product I was looking for. Thank you "

 

Date 3/31/09 Rated by: sherrel Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" quick and easy. "

 

Date 3/26/09 Rated by: Norris Mullings Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The web site was easy to navigate and I was able to find the information I needed very quickly. "

 

Date 2/24/09 Rated by: Jack Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" used this vendor twice and the site was easy to use, parts arrives quickly and in good shape, I will use them again "

 

Date 2/11/09 Rated by: Patrick Musseau Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The site had what I was looking for and was easy to navigate and place my order. "

 

Date 1/10/09 Rated by: shawna Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" easy to navigate I was on and off the site including placing my order in less than 10 minutes. "

 

Date 12/21/08 Rated by: Paul G. Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great, easy to navigate website. Ability to complete an order quickly a great plus. Will write another review upon arrival of product. "

 

Date 11/11/08 Rated by: Angela Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I am really pleased that I was able to find this phone through your website. The ordering was easy....shipping cost not great but I was not able to find this phone anywhere in Canada. I tried so many other American sites that had this phone but they would not ship to Canada. Wall phones are very hard to find and most stores that I have tried to purchase this product from just don't carry them. I was very happy to find Payphone.com has a good selection and that they include Canada in their shipping destinations. Thank you "

 

Date 8/20/08 Rated by: Dora Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent service . easy website to use. "

 

Date 8/17/08 Rated by: linda Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" GREAT TO FIND WHAT YOU NEED AT REASONABLE PRICES. QUICK, EFFICIENT SERVICE "

 

Date 7/26/08 Rated by: a valid Name Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very good product descriptions! "

 

Date 7/25/08 Rated by: Ed Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Really cool products, great service "

 

Date 7/23/08 Rated by: Jenni Barrow Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Your customer service dept/agents are extremely helpful and friendly - I've called several times with questions before I placed an order and every one of them have been very informative and helpful. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! "

 

Date 7/15/08 Rated by: romich57 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have been very pleased with the customer service and quility of GTEL / Payphones.com. We have their products at over 45 amenity center/pools for our customers. "

 

Date 5/7/08 Rated by: Lisa Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This review is for my ORDERING EXPERIENCE ONLY, as I have not received the items that I ordered yet. But, overall it was a pleasant experience thus far. Very easy ordering, items easy to find online, quick website - no long delays from page to page like some sites. "

 

Date 4/29/08 Rated by: Andy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" it was easy and helpful "

 

Date 4/9/08 Rated by: Diane Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent product photos & details; I especially appreciate the owner's manuals available for many items in pdf format for even greater details. Shipping costs are also available BEFORE having to enter your credit card info. Great website, wide availability of products, AND best prices! "

 

Date 2/26/08 Rated by: LUANNE Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" EASY TO USE "

     Page 1    Next >