Pioneer CD-I200 iPod Control Interface

Pioneer CD-I200 iPod Control Interface

4.0 11 $8.50 - $8.50
iPod Control Interface Control your iPod with your compatible Pioneer stereo, artist/song info appears on Pioneer display, charges iPod battery when connected
Wize Rating 86
 
As low as $8.50
User Review: For video, you have to control it from the ipod but no big deal cuz you shouldn't be driving while you're watching anyway.
Best for:  Cd Player , Iphone , Remote , White , Pioneer
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
MP3 Player Accessories
Pioneer
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

76 People Reviewed Pioneer CD-I200 iPod Control
5 Stars
(33)
4 Stars
(21)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)

71% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Cd Player , Iphone , Remote , White , Pioneer
Positives:
Holder , Cable

 
Abt.com by emp, Aug 5, 2007
Works as it should.
"...works great with the D3, you can view your whole library on the nav, but you might want to rename the genre's to A - Z corosponding to the first letter of the artist so you can find your music faster because with a big library, it can take a while to get down to the later letters.
For video, you have to control it from the ipod but no big deal cuz you shouldn't be driving while you're watching anyway.
... See more
 
Jr.com by Greg, Jul 28, 2010
I would buy again
"...
The item was exactly what I was looking for.
The product was great [...]... See more
 
Jr.com by Danl, Jan 5, 2010
great cable
"...
this cable plugs into the bak of the pioneer stereo, and controls the IPOD
... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by ACBnPhx, Jan 23, 2009
Great But No Charge
"...
Everything that is written says that it charges while you listen, even this rating page says so, but not with a Gen4 Nano.
Did I miss something in the instructions?... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Deaner1, Jan 24, 2010
Works great
"...Highly recommend, does everything it promised.
Controls every Ipod we have through my deck so less distractions while driving.
The only negative for me is having 6' of cable in the cab of My F-150.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by okyok, Nov 12, 2008
Excellent direct connect to receiver & ipod nano
"...
I got the ipod direct cable for free along with the receiver; the cable attaches to the rear of the receiver and goes into the glove box where in the ipod nano was plugged in.
The receiver was much easier to navigate than using the ipod control face.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by tzed, Oct 12, 2008
Awesome
"...I installed this cable so it comes out in the center console.
My iPod or iPhone can be out of sight and I can control it from my Pioneer receiver.
So sweet.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Travis19, Dec 28, 2007
Great product!
"...
I just installed this wire on my Pioneer DEH-P4900IB CD deck and absolutely love it!
I ran the wire under my carpet, drilled a hole for the wire to run through in my center console and now i can hook up my iPod and hide it in my center console!... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by peaviner, Jun 9, 2008
So Easy to Use
"...I'm glad I bought this. I had been using the phono auxiliary plug to listen to my iPhone but the cable started cutting out on me.
I got this so that I can plug the iPhone directly into the deck and control it from the deck.
It works!... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Ckiley28, Mar 3, 2010
Great product
"...
Sounds great cord is long enough just as advertised.
The only things I do not like are that when you plug it in to my iPhone 3gs it is says it is not a compatible accesory and I will not recieve calls, but I do anyway.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by bbc2010, Nov 3, 2010
Before you purchase this item :)
"...If you have a NIssan Sentra 2010 it does not fit in your car. Eventhough the popup box that says "check your vehicle" say it does, it really doesn't.
Pick this cable up today, tried every which way to fit it in the ipod interface and had no luck, have to return it tomorrow.
Very disappointing.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.