PoolSupplyWorld

 Info
 

2,708 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2006

Phone (866) 556-0224 

Hours Mo-Fr 5am - 7pm PST Sa-Su 7am - 4pm PST 

Fax (877) 247-1058 

E-mail

sales@poolsupplyworld.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 195

Neutral

0 0 1

Negative

0 0 4

Overall Rating

0 0 4.7

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(157)
(38)
(1)
(2)
(2)
Any Rating

Recommend store

No (2)

Yes (157)

Neutral (13)

Shop here again

Yes (27)

Neutral (1)

On-time delivery

Yes (26)

Order canceled (1)

No (1)

Customer service

Excellent (26)

Above average (2)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (198)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store No

Date 3/22/14 Rated by: stevem50

" I purchased a product from this company and it does not fit. I have been trying to contact this company for 1 week to get an RMA to return and receive a refund and have received zero response. This companies website claims superior customer service. There is zero customer service. "

Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 6/24/13 Rated by: Millitello

" Bought heating element for my hot tub from pool supply world on June 8th. The element I had received was not the one I had ordered. They took 2 days to reply to my Return request and they then asked for pictures so I did as requested. Another 2 days go by for me to get a call from them saying my pictures were not clear. I open them on my computer straight from my email and they are fine. So they ask that I send them more pictures. So I again sent them more pictures as requested on the 17th and here it is the 24th and I have yet to hear back from them. WILL NEVER BUY FROM AGAIN!!! WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCE!!! "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/12/12 Rated by: Ben Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I bought Paint from Pool Supply World - Blue Ice color. When I painted my pool, it came out in multiple shades of blue and looked terrible. I contacted Pool Supply World and expected a bit of a battle - but instead one of their managers got on the phone and ended up refunding most of the cost and provided some new paint to fix the worst offending areas. They really wanted to make sure that the problem was taken care of, even though the pool paint manufacturer (beware of them) was the one who screwed up. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/21/12 Rated by: tina wagoner Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" great service, got my order quickly, very satisfied "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/17/12 Rated by: Miguel Vasquez Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Always great quality items at very competitive pricing! "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/17/12 Rated by: Frank Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great product, shipped on time "

 
Shop here again Neutral
On-time delivery Order canceled
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/17/12 Rated by: Ken Agar Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Item shown as available online, place order, received a call next day informing item was on back order, wait time 2 weeks. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Above average

Date 5/14/12 Rated by: Shelley Frawley Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I was very glad to find my Polaris 360 on line and for 1/2 the price it was quote to me by my pool service. Thrilled to get it so quickly too and I have it up and running with minimal effort. Thank you "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/14/12 Rated by: Karen Quinn Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent service! Delivery was prompt and in excellent codition.Rep who helped me was above and beyond!! "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/11/12 Rated by: Steve Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Package received in about 5 days. Took longer to read the directions than to install the new Navigator Pro. Work perfectly and pool looks great. Thanks "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Above average

Date 5/11/12 Rated by: Roland Barcenilla Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" So far very satisfied with the pruduct and price "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/9/12 Rated by: Sally Schmidt Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great price and the product arrived quickly. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/9/12 Rated by: Torchy Massie Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" We rec'd the pump on time, installed it, but it kept shutting off. It was defective. I called Pool Supply World and they immediaely shipped us out a new pump replacement. We are to receive it this Thursday. Their customer service is great and we will do business with them again in the future. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: Monique McGlinch Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" After searching many different internet sites, reading reviews and comparing prices, Pool Supply World fit all of my shopping needs. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: douglas mcnair Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great Web Site and chat support. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: danyolanda@hotmail.com Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Good service on line, and on the telephone "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: Guy Madden Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This is the second order I have placed with Poolsupplyworld. Your site is very well organized with product information which then leads to product purchase. Also, your products are properly priced. Thank you "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: Susan Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" What a lovely pool supply sight! I did an on-line chat and had all of my questions answered without the phone wait time. Loved it! I will definitely use PoolSupplyWorld again! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: Drew Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Pre-sale response to questions was excellent, and item was delivered quickly and in great condition. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: Michael Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent Service "

     Page 1    Next >