QualityMatters.com

 
 

68 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2005

Phone 503-946-5869 

Hours 8 am to 5:00 pm PST 

Fax 503-822-9951  

E-mail

customer.care@qualitymatters.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 61

Neutral

0 0 2

Negative

0 0 5

Overall Rating

0 0 4.5

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Popular Products by QualityMatters.com

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 68 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(48)
(13)
(2)
(3)
(2)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (1)

No (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (60)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/27/10 Rated by: jtcool_96

" QualityMatters.com was great to work with. They were easy to work with and their return policy was easy to deal with when my air purifier quit working. They got the replacement sent to me in just a few day. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store No

Date 7/14/10 Rated by: carybraden

" Refund policy very strict. Shipping slow. I tried to return an unopened product and was told a refund was not possible becasue it had been over 30 days. Shipping was promised for 5 days, but it took 8. Buyer beware. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
Response from QualityMatters.com: "Unfortunately we cannot take back merchandise outside of 30 days of receipt. While many of our competitors have reduced their return policies to 15 days, we have maintained the standard 30 days. In this situation, the customer had the product over 60 days before requesting to return the item which is well beyond any reasonable expectation for returns. Additionally the item was delivered as promised. The order was placed on a Monday and shipped the same day. UPS delivered the merchandise 5 business days later. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns http://www.qualitymatters.com" Date Jul 21, 2010
 

Date 11/14/08 Rated by: Andrea Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Ordering was fast and easy. I hope delivery and product condition are also great "

 

Date 11/10/08 Rated by: Deborah Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Both selection and check-out was smooth as silk. Price was excellent as well. "

 

Date 11/5/08 Rated by: Ross Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Cheaper than eBay for same item and free shipping!! "

 

Date 10/22/08 Rated by: Mary Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This is my first purchase with this company. I appreciated that they offered the lowest product price, however the shipping rate was twice what I found elsewhere. Still the overall dollar total came out the cheapest, so they got the sale! I hope I love my new convection microwave as much as those who reviewed it. Thank you. "

 

Date 10/22/08 Rated by: Don Lofink Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very user friendly website. The prices are very competitive, with other online retailers. "

 

Date 10/20/08 Rated by: Harvey Bailey Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Really enjoyed the experience, so simple for some one who is not computer literature. "

 

Date 10/19/08 Rated by: Aaron Stryker Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This is the first time using Quality Matters it was easy and enjoyable. "

 

Date 10/12/08 Rated by: R. Vance Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The order process was quick and easy. They had the best price of a dozen retailers, including no tax and free shipping. "

 

Date 10/11/08 Rated by: Diane Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Site is easy to navigate. Smooth ordering process. "

 

Date 10/6/08 Rated by: Kyle Than Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy navigation. Easy to find products. "

 

Date 10/5/08 Rated by: Veronica Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very nice website. Directions clear. Smooth transaction and good communication. "

 

Date 10/5/08 Rated by: DAVE MARTINEZ Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" GREAT ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ "

 

Date 9/24/08 Rated by: Jami Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Ordered something over 2 weeks ago, status just says shipped on Sept. 9, 2008, UPS says in transit. Can't get a hold of anyone from the website to check on this. I am a first time customer and I think I am going to be a last time customer. Not accessible enough. "

Response from QualityMatters.com: "Hello, We apologize for not having anyone available at the time you tried to contact us but I assure you that we would have called back within a short period of time if you had left a message or sent us an email. Our phone number is toll free number is 1-866-725-9980. We can also be reached by email by clicking this link - http://www.qualitymatters.com/Ticket_New.asp. Please feel free to contact us for help with your order." Date Sep 30, 2008
 

Date 9/24/08 Rated by: StillKickin

" Great website, excellent support staff for pre-sales email questions. Excellent price on Soleus LX140DB. Will recommend Quality Matters to all my friends. "

 

Date 9/21/08 Rated by: David Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Ordering is easy and prices are great "

 

Date 9/21/08 Rated by: BAngelo Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent website, glad I found it and will be buying again. Easiest online purchase ever. Will tell everyone I know about this website. "

 

Date 9/16/08 Rated by: Nancy Mauldin Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" They ask us not to mention pricing but that was a huge deciding factor. Website was very easy to use and I was able to quickly place my order. Overall good experience. "

 

Date 9/16/08 Rated by: unhappycustomer

" My Danby dehumidifier arrived in an unmarked box with no invoice. The danby box inside the larger box had the bottom cut off and the wheels appeared used. I think I may have been sold a refurbished model at full, new price. Customer service was extremely poor. Originally, I never received a receipt through the e-mail as promised. Only by requesting one again, did I receive a receipt. The unit does not work properly, and I am being told I have to contact the manufacturer directly, who of course tells me to contact who I bought it from. Save yourself the headache, don't buy from Quality Matters. "

Response from QualityMatters.com: "Hello, We are sorry about the dehumidifier that is not working. The reason we have the customers call the manufacturer is because in many cases, they can help you to get it working immediately, when an exchange can take time. In this case, the unmarked outer box is simply to protect the inner manufacturers box. The inner box is designed with the top strapped onto the bottom, so that all a customer needs to do is cut the straps and lift the top off, rather then lift this heavy appliance out of a box. I hope this helps. Please contact us immediately if you are still having problems." Date Oct 29, 2009
     Page 1    Next >