REVIVA Vitamin K Cream - 1.5 oz

REVIVA Vitamin K Cream - 1.5 oz

4.5 15 $12.07 - $12.29
Recent research has proven that vitamin K, in the proper formulation, can dramatically minimize the bruised or reddened look. Our special formula helps fade and clear bruises; helps improve appearance of broken capillaries, spider veins, rosacea, and any reddened, irritated areas on face. Also useful prior to facial surgery (use two weeks prior) and after surgery.
Wize Rating 89
 
As low as $12.07 out of 2 sellers
User Review: I really love this cream. I think it does help the skin tone. My skins looks a little brighter.
Best for:  Skin , Health , The Skin , Life , Eyes
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Face Lotion
REVIVA
Puritan
LuckyVitamin.com
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
41 People Reviewed REVIVA Vitamin K Cream
5 Stars
(28)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)

78% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Skin , Health , The Skin , Life , Eyes

 
Iherb.com , May 19, 2011
Great
"...
I loved this cream: it's very light, almost odour-free, my skin has become smooth and healthy-looking, but the main thing is that it DO cure my rosacea.
The drawback is that its consistence is a bit weird: you should apply it with wet fingertips, otherwise it won't spread at all.... See more
 
Iherb.com by Deborah Green, Dec 28, 2010
love it
"...
I really love this cream.
I think it does help the skin tone.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Jul 4, 2011
Vitamin K Cream, Reviva Labs
"...
I've used for two weeks - this has faded the huge air bag bruise I've had on my knee for over a year.
It's not gone - but it's looking far better.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Sep 6, 2011
Excellent
"...
Perfect cream for the price!
... See more
 
Iherb.com , May 21, 2010
another great 1st ordered item
"...
Reminds of high end cold cream.
Very thick.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Jul 11, 2010
Vitamin K Cream
"...
Since I bruise very easily, I really wanted to try this cream.
It worked wonders on a recent bruise and the bruises I get from having blood taken.... See more
 
Iherb.com by Valentina, Jan 27, 2011
Very good cream
"...
The cream was pleasant.
Not at once and more close by the end banks.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Aug 2, 2011
Lightens dark circles and spider veins
"...This does lighten dark circles and spider veins.
It takes time, and it does not make them completely disappear - but then again it is not surgery or bizarre toxic chemicals.
It works on me, but I tend to have a Vitamin K deficiency.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Aug 8, 2009
Reviva Vitamin K Cream
"...
This is the best Vitamin K cream I have tried so far!
Having extremely thin skin on my arms, the only thing that seems to help fade the many bruises I get is a vitamin k topical.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Feb 19, 2011
dark circles & bruises
"...
wow if I hadn't tried it I never would have believed that this product works.
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Oct 25, 2011
"...
ok
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Oct 25, 2010
Amazing.
"...
Yes ?
love it.... See more
 
Vitacost.com by yolanda, Apr 5, 2009
Works quickly
"...
Although this product did not get rid of spider veins, it calmed redness in other areas rapidly, and without irritation
... See more
 
Vitacost.com by Gigime, Oct 13, 2008
Incomplete ingredient information
"...
Contains sodium benzoate, but not shown on list of ingredients.
This is an ingredient I did NOT want.... See more
 
Vitacost.com by wsxe, Jun 18, 2012
"...
good product.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.