Rubbermaid Commercial RCP450088BEI Small Heavy-Duty Utility Cart, 2 Lipped Shelves, 500-lb. Capacity, Beige

Rubbermaid Commercial RCP450088BEI Small Heavy-Duty Utility Cart, 2 Lipped Shelves,...

5.0 9 $133.65 - $186.29
Rubbermaid Commercial 450088BEI Small Heavy-Duty Utility Cart, 2 Lipped Shelves, 500-lb. Capacity, Beige Perfect for transporting materials, supplies, and heavy loads in almost any designed push handle provides optimum hand placement and push height improving control and worker safety.Molded-in storage compartments, holsters, hooks, and notches.Molded-in customizable fittings.High density structural resin bottom shelf.Best-in-class casters to meet the most demanding x 39"D x 33-1/4"H. - Utility Carts
Wize Rating 90
 
As low as $133.65 out of 7 sellers
User Review: We actually use this to hold our son's bunny cage on top and his lizard tank on the bottom.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Business, Industrial & Office
Rubbermaid
homelectrical
Shoplet
Amazon Marketplace
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Kmart
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

46 People Reviewed Rubbermaid Commercial RCP450088BEI Small
5 Stars
(39)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)

95% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Quill.com by Smiley face, Feb 7, 2012
Best cart available!
"...
Everyone at the office loves these carts!
... See more
 
Quill.com by Terrie, Feb 28, 2013
Great Buy
"...
Great buy and has helped an office full of ladies to move things around.
... See more
 
Quill.com by Office Manager, May 11, 2011
Strudy!!!
"...
Strudy, Compact size make easy manuverability
... See more
 
Quill.com by Michele the admin, Feb 21, 2013
Great cart
"...
This cart is being used in a busy office to move large office supply orders and catered lunches.
It was very easy to assemble and is easy to maneuver.... See more
 
Quill.com by Funeral Man, Jun 8, 2010
Great Cart
"...
This cart is great, I suggest using a power screwdriver/drill when putting it together.
I just used man power and a screwdriver and it wasn't much fun.... See more
 
Quill.com by Heather for the Kansas City Symphony, Aug 31, 2011
Very useful in a business office
"...
Useful for processing bulk mail and moving computers and other large items.
Drives easy.... See more
 
Quill.com by Op Mgr, Jun 23, 2012
So far so good!
"...
Very useful around the office
... See more
 
Quill.com by Gavin's Farm, Jun 19, 2008
Sturdy and useful!
"...
We actually use this to hold our son's bunny cage on top and his lizard tank on the bottom.
Makes rolling it outside for easy clean-ups!... See more
 
Quill.com by Cheryl, Jul 7, 2010
Measurements not as advertised
"...
The width of the top shelf is 17 inches, length 31 inchesThe width of the bottom shelf is 16 inches, length 30 inchesThe specs indicated 18 inch width.
Be sure you are OK with the acutal measurements.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.