Sony Bluetooth Mono Earset - Wireless Connectivity - Mono - OVER-THE-EAR

Sony Bluetooth Mono Earset - Wireless Connectivity - Mono - OVER-THE-EAR

4.0 15 $12.59 - $39.99
Sony Bluetooth Mono Earset - Wireless Connectivity - Mono - Over-the-ear
Wize Rating 88
 
As low as $12.59 out of 2 sellers
User Review: i have asked for a sound check on several occasions and i was told it was very clear.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Video Game Console Accessories
SONY
eBay
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
321 People Reviewed SONY Bluetooth Mono Earset
5 Stars
(167)
4 Stars
(81)
3 Stars
(36)
2 Stars
(13)
1 Stars
(24)

77% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Newegg.com , Dec 26, 2008
Pros: -Amazing clarity, haven't had any problems whatsoever.
"...Works great. Cons: -Pairing with the PS3 is a pain sometimes.
But if you pair it using a USB cable, its very easy :) Other Thoughts: Even for those without a ps3, this headset is VERY good for its price.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 14, 2009
Pros: Bluetooth Cons: Read Other Thoughts.
"...
Pros: Bluetooth Cons: Read Other Thoughts.
Does not go against rating as I knew this before hand.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 13, 2009
Pros: Easy to set up with the usb cable is almost instantaneous.
"...Pros: Easy to set up with the usb cable is almost instantaneous. Good clarity, easy to use.
Cons: not too comfortable for people who wear glasses but I' getting use to it.
Other Thoughts: It took me a couple of weeks to find the volume down button which located on the bottom side.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Oct 19, 2010
Pros: Easy to set up, works ok so far.
"...Pros: Easy to set up, works ok so far.
Cons: It's EXTREMLY SHORT, uncomfortable after 30ms.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 5, 2009
Pros: Good clarity Funtion Buttons are easy to hit Stand and charger are excellent Cons: Hard to sync.
"...After it did I have no more trouble with it. Other Thoughts: I bought it at a local store The End War Bundle and it was 50 bucks.
Sold end War and kept the headset for socom.- Larger then most, proably almost 2-3 inches long
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Oct 23, 2009
Pros: Good price and arrived in good condition Cons: Bubble wrap?
"...Pros: Good price and arrived in good condition Cons: Bubble wrap?
Other Thoughts: Sell in combo packages?Game and headset...................
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Nov 23, 2009
Pros: Great head set everything that is advertised is correct plus more.
"...The sound quality from this thing is off the charts. I love it Also It was so much more convinient then going to get it from the store.
They sell it for 50 + tax at the store when you could sit back order it and not even have to leave the house.
Cons: none Other Thoughts: You have to connect it using the USB.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 7, 2008
Pros: Great quality; a bit confusing to setup, but still great.
"...Pros: Great quality; a bit confusing to setup, but still great.
Cons: None Other Thoughts: I don't have a PS3, but I do use it for my phone and comp.
It works great for those as well!... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 16, 2008
Pros: Great sound and excellent range.
"...Pros: Great sound and excellent range. Ideal Price.
Cons: Doesn't apply to me as I found the fit to be very snug, but I imagine it might not be for everyone.
That's the case with most headsets though.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Feb 22, 2009
Pros: great sound quality and u can connect it to ur cell phone if u choose to do so Cons: not meant to wear in ears for long period of time.
"...
Pros: great sound quality and u can connect it to ur cell phone if u choose to do so Cons: not meant to wear in ears for long period of time.
can be every uncomfortable.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 10, 2008
Pros: does what it is supposed to do, comes with charger which you can use to charge your dual shock controller too.
"...Pros: does what it is supposed to do, comes with charger which you can use to charge your dual shock controller too.
Cons: hmm if you have small ear holes then this bluetooth will hurt...a lot.
sometimes the voice thing is too sensitive so if you breathe too loud it will register it.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jul 6, 2010
Pros: I purchased this for my son.
"...
Pros: I purchased this for my son.
So, I don't have any first hand use of the product.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 23, 2010
"...
Pros: it's bluetooth, and you can sync it by plugging it in, audio quality is pretty good, and it hooks around the back of your ear fairly securely and comfortable Cons: it's uncomfortable, and unless your ears are big on the inside, it hurts after about 30 minutes because it's designed to burrow into your ear and inject the voices of others Other Thoughts: most bluetooth headsets are uncomfortable for extended use because they're designed to go inside your ear while not taking into account the shape of the inner ear, the xbox headset is more comfortable because it just sits over your ear, it doesn't probe inside, but the xbox one doesn't work with a ps3 which is a pretty major design flaw in my opinion
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Feb 20, 2009
Pros: It's stylish, well designed, has good battery life, good sound quality, and pairing with the PS3 is effortless with the supplied cable.
"...The earpiece is very firm and not malleable. Your ear will have to conform to it, instead of the other way around.
This is a good all-around headset, but If you're looking for ultimate comfort you might want to investigate a higher-end Plantronics or something in the call-center grade.
Other Thoughts: I haven't tried using this with my cell phone, so I can't say how it performs in that respect, or how complicated (or simple) pairing the device is.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 13, 2009
Pros: long battery life, very easy to connect (use the USB) High Quality Mode, can buy it with SOCOM for 60 (patches are starting to help SOCOM along), and You can use it like a desktop mic while charging (this is very helpful) Cons: it feel a little loose on muy ear and not to comfortable when you have small ears (like my self) Other Thoughts: You can choose wether you want the PS3 to out-put the other players through your headset or the TV.
"...
Pros: long battery life, very easy to connect (use the USB) High Quality Mode, can buy it with SOCOM for 60 (patches are starting to help SOCOM along), and You can use it like a desktop mic while charging (this is very helpful) Cons: it feel a little loose on muy ear and not to comfortable when you have small ears (like my self) Other Thoughts: You can choose wether you want the PS3 to out-put the other players through your headset or the TV.
I saw a fellow reviewer did not pick up on this and that is one of the reasons i posted.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.