Silken Luxury Cap Sleeve Gown - Black/L

Silken Luxury Cap Sleeve Gown - Black/L

4.699999809265137 15 $44.00 - $44.00
Soft, luxurious stretch lace accents the top of this long gown from the "Silhouette" collection by Shadowline. Romantic sweeping skirt in silky nylon tricot. 100% Nylon. Approximately 53" long.
Wize Rating 94
 
As low as $44.00
Wize Bottom Line: Women want to look sexy without sacrificing comfort. With this Long Gown with Soft Stretch Lace Bodice, there's no need to make concessions. Made of Satinique® nylon, you won't want to take it off. Reviewers love the gown, saying it's soft, pretty, and keeps them cool. The flattering design is a big hit, with one customer saying she purchased it for her wedding night.[...]
 
Save Search
88 People Reviewed Silken Luxury CAP
5 Stars
(66)
4 Stars
(13)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)

89% of Reviewers recommended this product.

Women want to look sexy without sacrificing comfort. With this Long Gown with Soft Stretch Lace Bodice, there's no need to make concessions. Made of Satinique® nylon, you won't want to take it off. Reviewers love the gown, saying it's soft, pretty, and keeps them cool. The flattering design is a big hit, with one customer saying she purchased it for her wedding night.
 
Searchmarketing.com by Trish, Jun 24, 2012
I would buy this product again
"...
Always happy with this brand
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Laura, Aug 15, 2012
Feminine Nightgown!
"...
Bought this for my daughters bridal shower.
I almost didn't want to give it to her.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Glo, Jun 6, 2012
Silky and soft , no static cling
"...
Easy to sleep in, doesn't twist around your body.
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by KMV, Jun 6, 2012
This is a beautiful, yet practical gown.
"...
I bought this gown to take along on my honeymoon.
When I modeled it for my fiancé, he told me it was beautiful!... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Ladybug, Jun 27, 2012
I love it: material, style everything
"...So I had to track manufcturer down via Internet and found Shopinternational. I still have my first Shadowline skyblue nightgown.
Now I have black, white and lavender- birthday gift from my husband.
I enjoy material, style, everything.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by None, Aug 15, 2012
Great product
"...
I have 2 of these gowns and I really like them.
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by tiger, Aug 15, 2012
Wonderful
"...
I love Shadowline products.
They are the best.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Nancylynne, Jul 5, 2012
Perfect Gown
"...
I love this gown.
I bought two for myself and two for gifts.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Nellie, Aug 3, 2012
Too see through
"...
I previously bought a Shadowline gown from the Rose line.
I really like that gown.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Jo, Aug 1, 2012
I will buy this product again
"...
I sleep in this gown and it is very comfortable.
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by CelluliteQueen.com, Aug 22, 2012
Sexy isn't just for skinny chicks!
"...
Keep up the good work!
I just LOVE shopping with you!... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Sandi, Jul 5, 2012
Nightie
"...
Love it except for the thinness - have to wear a light robe with it when lounging.
But the fit is perfect... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by none, May 23, 2012
love love love this gown
"...
love this gown have been looking for it everywhere it is exactly what i wanted it's soft and so comfortable i only wear shadowline
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by kayak maniac, Sep 5, 2012
Cap Sleeve Gown
"...
The gown is very feminine and attractive.
It's just the right fit (width and length).... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Coolwater, Jul 12, 2012
Lovely gown
"...
This is a lovely gown but the fabric is so thin that it's not appropriate to wear without a robe when others are in the home.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Women's Sleepwear
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.