Shark Navigator NV22L Upright Vacuum Cleaner - Bagless

Shark Navigator NV22L Upright Vacuum Cleaner - Bagless

4.0 15 $198.88 - $198.88
Shark Navigator NV22L Upright Vacuum Cleaner - Bagless
Wize Rating 90
 
As low as $198.88
User Review: Pros:cleans good, long plugCons:cup fills up fast, unit seems made cheap After first use I pulled the vacuum back on the rug and the bottom brush housing disengaged from the unit and left me holding the main unit and the handle.[...]
Best for:  Hair , Dust And Dirt , Pet , Carpet , Carpets
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Vacuums
Shark
CommercialVacuum.com
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
362 People Reviewed Shark Navigator NV22L Upright
5 Stars
(245)
4 Stars
(52)
3 Stars
(23)
2 Stars
(16)
1 Stars
(26)

82% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Hair , Dust And Dirt , Pet , Carpet , Carpets
Positives:
Heaviness , Ease Of Use , Suction , Weight , Pet Hair Removal

 
Newegg.com , Jan 20, 2012
Pros: - Excellent suction even when the receptacle is full - Fairly quiet - Reasonably light - Pretty much beats out anything else in this price range Cons: - Horrible lavender color - A bit top-heavy (easily falls over if you jostle it when using the hose attachments) - No retractable cord - Attachments don't attach to the vacuum when not in use - Small dirt receptacle needs frequent emptying Other Thoughts: This unit is a bit of a dichotomy.
"...
Pros: - Excellent suction even when the receptacle is full- Fairly quiet- Reasonably light- Pretty much beats out anything else in this price range Cons: - Horrible lavender color- A bit top-heavy (easily falls over if you jostle it when using the hose attachments)- No retractable cord- Attachments don't attach to the vacuum when not in use- Small dirt receptacle needs frequent emptying Other Thoughts: This unit is a bit of a dichotomy.
It's like the designer focused entirely on making a lean, mean, sucking machine, but ignored a lot of the functional and aesthetic niceties offered by other units.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 11, 2013
Pros: - lightweight - high quality - elegant design - cyclonic technology - high suction force - small footprint - super easy matenence - simple dust removal - unbeatable performance for the price Cons: - a little loud when the brushes are spinning (but even so still quiter than most vaccums I've used) Other Thoughts: Just a fantastic vacuum.
"...
Pros: - lightweight- high quality- elegant design- cyclonic technology- high suction force- small footprint- super easy matenence- simple dust removal- unbeatable performance for the price Cons: - a little loud when the brushes are spinning (but even so still quiter than most vaccums I've used) Other Thoughts: Just a fantastic vacuum.
Can't say I've ever been impressed by a vacuum before but the Shark is just an awesome piece of engineering.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Mar 28, 2013
Pros: -Easy to clean and not too loud.
"...-Nice accessories. This has many more pros too it..
Cons: None Other Thoughts: May not be a robotic vacuum, but you can't go wrong with this.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Sep 27, 2012
Pros: -Really Doesn't Lose suction.
"...
Pros: -Really Doesn't Lose suction.
How can you tell?... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jul 9, 2011
Pros: -Very powerful suction -Traps allergens (For real this time!
"...Pros: -Very powerful suction-Traps allergens (For real this time!
others don't)-All filters are permanent, easy to clean-Very lightweight, other reviewer needs serious help if he/she can't lift this vacuum-Attachments are very useful, I thoroughly cleaned my car with them Cons: I honestly wish I could think of one, other than I kept missing it on sale/free shipping, and a week after i bought it the price went down.
Other Thoughts: This vacuum is amazing, you won't be disappointed.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jun 25, 2010
Pros: 1.No need to maintain belt ( has lifetime belt ) 2.No need to buy bags 3.No need to buy filters 4.Suction is incredible comparing to : My 3 year old vacuum "compare this to top brands" for half the price was on its last leg, my previous vacuum lasted 10 years and was a pretty popular brand.
"...No need to buy bags3. No need to buy filters4.
Suction is incredible comparing to : My 3 year old vacuum "compare this to top brands" for half the price was on its last leg, my previous vacuum lasted 10 years and was a pretty popular brand.
5.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jul 11, 2012
Pros: 7 Year Warranty It Sucks Bigtime!
"...Pros: 7 Year WarrantyIt Sucks Bigtime!
(In a good way)Actually gets my cats hairReminds me of the Kirby Demo I had once where they vacuum with your vac then use the theirs to show you how horrible yours is.
This thing gets your carpet CLEAN.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 1, 2011
Pros: A lot better than the dirt devil we owned prior to it and than the Electrolux before that!
"...Pros: A lot better than the dirt devil we owned prior to it and than the Electrolux before that!Great suction and relatively light. I love how the base is replaceable and that it made such a wonderful impact for our family.
Cons: First time cleaning is might make you need to dump the container, after that its just maintenance, not really a con though as it shows how much your previous vacuum couldn't catch!
Other Thoughts: I bought it from target for 220, the price here on newegg is really a still is making me consider buying another to send off as gifts!... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Awesome suction Still works just as good after 18 months Pretty easy to clean and replace filters Actually gets up cat hair!!!!!
"...It still totally gets my cats, and wife's, hair. I recently shampooed my carpets and that was what proved to me that it still gets up my cat's hair.
With my old vacuum there would be massive clumps of cat hair every few feet while shampooing, With this vacuum there hardly any cat hair noticed while shampooing the carpets.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Nov 27, 2011
Pros: Awesome vacuum, cleans really well.
"...
Pros: Awesome vacuum, cleans really well.
Cons: None so far.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 9, 2012
Pros: Been looking for one almost 3 months but could not really decide which vacuum to get heard a lot of good things about all the dyson vacuums.
"...
Pros: Been looking for one almost 3 months but could not really decide which vacuum to get heard a lot of good things about all the dyson vacuums.
I am so glad that I decided to get this vacuum, its awesome my carpets looks brand new just after vacuuming two times.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 29, 2010
Pros: Bought at Newegg as always great price and free shipping but really paid attention to the reviews and wow...was I impressed.
"...Pros: Bought at Newegg as always great price and free shipping but really paid attention to the reviews and wow...was I impressed.
I had been using a high-end vacuum for years and thought it had been doing a pretty good job but I was amazed what this Shark picked up!
Highly recommend.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Aug 26, 2010
Pros: Cleans like a pro.
"...Advise wearing a face mask and doing it outdoors. Be careful of the carpet roller - try not to make too many forward-to-backward transitions as constant transitioning can wear out the motors.
Other Thoughts: Shark is/was a no-name brand to me before-hand, but I've found this to be a terrific vacuum cleaner.
Much better than previous ones I've had.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Nov 6, 2012
Pros: Correction to my previous review.
"...When I called a helpful and pleasant person assisted, emailed me a pre-paid mailing label and they will pay the return shipping (after either repair or replace). So - I have to take back my negative stars and give them the full 5.
This is an awesome vacuum!
(BTW, they did state 5-year-warranty even though I think I bought it with a 7-year from Newegg, I don't know what's going on there).... See more
 
Newegg.com , Mar 15, 2010
Pros: Definitely holds up to it's slogan of never loosing suction.
"...
Pros: Definitely holds up to it's slogan of never loosing suction.
Also comes with an really nice attachment for cleaning stairs and those more difficult to reach spaces.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.