Sharp EL233SB: EL233SB Pocket Calculator

Sharp EL233SB: EL233SB Pocket Calculator

4.5 15 $1.94 - $4.00
Sharp EL233SB [ SHREL233SB ]: EL233SB Pocket Calculator, 8-Digit LCD. Well-spaced roomy keyboard. Soft rubber keys for comfort. Auto power off. Power Source(s): Battery; Display Notation: Numeric; Number of Display Digits: 8; Display Characters x Display Lines: n/a. .. SHREL233SB or SHR-EL233SB
Wize Rating 89
 
As low as $1.94 out of 5 sellers
User Review: If you need to purchase several calculators at one time to furnish an office or school room on a strict budget, this calculator is a good value choice. It is functional and well-priced.
Best for:  Trigonometry , Trig , Life , Night , Solar
 
Save Search
64 People Reviewed Sharp EL233SB: EL233SB Pocket
5 Stars
(28)
4 Stars
(26)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)

84% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Trigonometry , Trig , Life , Night , Solar
Positives:
Capability , Speed , Display , Ease Of Use

 
Staples.com by Somebody, Sep 10, 2009
like it
"...
doing the books
... See more
 
Staples.com by Art, May 29, 2009
Good
"...
Good product for the its purpose
... See more
 
Staples.com by NP, May 16, 2013
Yay!
"...
great for its size.
easy to read display... See more
 
Staples.com , Sep 20, 2012
JUST RIGHT SIZE
"...
GREAT
... See more
 
Staples.com by T Farr the Admin Assistant, Jun 3, 2009
Perfect Size. Not too big.
"...
I like that it doesn't take up have my desk when I';m working, and it's easy to read.
... See more
 
Staples.com by Jeff the parts guy, Feb 2, 2010
Sharp EL-233SB
"...
If you have big fingers, do not bother buying this calculator.
Only reason i gave it 4 stars was because of the small, somewhat cheap-looking build.... See more
 
Staples.com by SP the admin, Jan 20, 2010
Functional and cheap
"...
It's a calculator.
It does my math.... See more
 
Staples.com by DJ, Aug 31, 2011
Great product!
"...
No further comment
... See more
 
Staples.com by Charles, Jul 20, 2010
Good value for the money.
"...
Ok.
... See more
 
Staples.com by Jackie, Apr 4, 2012
Product was just fine.
"...
Product was just fine
... See more
 
Staples.com by Officegrrrl, Jul 10, 2010
Nothing fancy, but good value
"...
If you need to purchase several calculators at one time to furnish an office or school room on a strict budget, this calculator is a good value choice.
It is functional and well-priced.... See more
 
Staples.com by Marleeps, Oct 7, 2010
Too small but works well
"...
It is okay - not as big as it seemed in the ad
... See more
 
Staples.com by N/A, Oct 26, 2011
junk
"...
SEE ABOVE
... See more
 
Staples.com , Jun 28, 2013
simple, useful
"...
This is a basic calculator, no bells and whistles and easy to use.
... See more
 
Staples.com by calculator, Jun 16, 2011
Basick Calculator
"...
This is a basic one.
does good... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Calculators
Sharp
Amazon Marketplace
Amazon
Sears
Wayfair
Kmart
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.