STANLEY-BOSTITCH Brother HL-5370DWT Laser Printer

STANLEY-BOSTITCH Brother HL-5370DWT Laser Printer

4.5 15 N/A - N/A
The Brother HL-5370DWT is ideal for small connected workgroups seeking a laser printer with network connectivity and a large flexible paper input capacity. The Brother HL5370dwt printer has all of the features of the HL-5370DW plus it offers increased paper capacity via two 250-sheet capacity paper trays and a 50-sheet capacity multi-purpose tray
Wize Rating 89
 
Save Search
 
We're sorry, but there are no sellers of this item at this time.
 
95 People Reviewed Stanley-Bostitch Brother HL-5370DWT Laser
5 Stars
(51)
4 Stars
(29)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)

84% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Paper , Volume , Letter , Paper Tray , Toner
Positives:
Speed , Easy To Set Up , Operating Sound , Quietness , Reliability

 
Newegg.com , Jul 14, 2011
Pros: Bought a few of these for an office to replace aging HP's.
"...Pros: Bought a few of these for an office to replace aging HP's. They are small, quiet, fast and perfect for 2-3 users with high print volume.
Can print letter/legal and integrated fine into our networked printers.
Driver is auto detected by windows 7 and installs itself.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Aug 13, 2009
Pros: EASY TO SET UP ON OUR STATIC IP ADDRESS SMALL OFFICE WINDOWS SERVER 2003 NETWORK.
"...Pros: EASY TO SET UP ON OUR STATIC IP ADDRESS SMALL OFFICE WINDOWS SERVER 2003 NETWORK.
THIS IS OUR 4TH PRINTER AS OUR MEDICAL OFFICE NEEDED A PRINTER DEDICATED TO JUST PRESCRIPTIONS.
THE BUILT IN NETWORK INTERFACE IS ALREADY SET UP TO HANDLE IPV6 SO THAT WHEN WE NEED TO CHANGE THE NETWORK TO IPV6 A SMALL TWEAK SHOULD DO THE TRICK.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 1, 2009
Pros: FAST and clear printing.
"...Pros: FAST and clear printing.
Easy to set up over the network, and a breeze to install with the basic drivers from brother's site.
It even has wireless, which we'll most likely never use, but hey, it's still there.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jul 6, 2009
Pros: It works great with my mac on both network and on the lan.
"...The ppd's seem to work 'out of the box'. I was also impressed in that the unit works via HTTPS, and snmpv3 (and turns off stupid things like TFTP, telnet etc!) once you enable the https.
Additionally the printer has nifty stats pages, works with static or DHCP, and automatically registered itself via dhcp.
It does wireless, but only WEP, not WPA2 or WPA.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Feb 21, 2012
Pros: Many features, good duplexing, web interface exposes all functionality, works with USB, too (but watch out for setup 'fun').
"...In addition, the app only does .jpeg and .pdf output -Envelope tray is a little thin - 50 envelopes? - not likely - more like 10-20 - and don't put envelopes in the paper tray(s) unless you like fixing jams.
Printer can be noisy and plastic parts are a bit flimsy, but they last a long time if you aren't ham-handed.
Other Thoughts: I have been using Brother printers and setting them up at client sites for more than six years.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jul 6, 2009
Pros: On my last review, I didn’t' look far enough in the printer configs.
"...
Pros: On my last review, I didn’t' look far enough in the printer configs.
it DOes support wpa2 and a whole slew of wireless stuff.... See more
 
Officemax.com by Loan Signing Agent, Jul 19, 2012
Great Printer
"...
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features I'm a notary/loan signing agent and this is the perfect printer for printing my docs.
The printer I had before was a little faster (40 ppm), but this one auto pulls for legal and letter, which saves me a ton of time!... See more
 
Officemax.com by Sodbuster, Dec 21, 2009
Good, solid performer
"...
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features Took a bit to get the network to consistently "see" the printer but that turned out to be the router settings, not a fault of the printer.
First time set-up using USB cable is highly recommended.... See more
 
Officemax.com by Cole H, Jan 30, 2012
Very Happy!
"...
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features, ability to print letter and legal I print 2,500 - 5,000 sheets of paper per month and needed a printer with the ability to print mortgage loan packages which means I needed the machine to be able to print letter and legal (during the same print job) and to know automatically which paper to pull.
This printer is fast!... See more
 
Staples.com by Yen, Nov 8, 2011
Good printer
"...
Good printer
... See more
 
Newegg.com , May 20, 2011
Pros: Quiet, fast, versatile, excellent output.
"...Pros: Quiet, fast, versatile, excellent output. The additional tray makes this perfect for a small workgroup.
The printer quality is definitely worth five stars.
Cons: Be prepared to hate this printer before you love it.... See more
 
Officemax.com by Woodlands Texas, Mar 12, 2012
worse printer ever
"...I tried to upgrade with additional memory and simm (which is the right one) will not snap into place. Over all, I would highly recommend another machine.
Brother has add on app for Ipads but application does not work with any of the IPAD apps.
I suggest any other machine but this one.... See more
 
Staples.com by ocnotary, Dec 21, 2011
Best printer, great price
"...
Great for small business.
... See more
 
Staples.com by Notary, Jun 16, 2011
AWESOME!!!!!!!
"...I am a full time notary and I receive documents that have both letter and legal size paper. I love that I can just hit print and it automatically knows what paper tray to pull from.
This printer has cut down my print time dramatically and has allowed me to utilize my time so much better.
I love this printer!!!... See more
 
Staples.com by TJ, Apr 23, 2010
Big Bang for the buck!
"...The dual drawer for legal/letter paper is great! Print time is outstanding, no hang ups when it is switching between letter and legal paper.
Brother tech support assisted me in setting it up, their tech team was outstanding.
Anyone running a business or home office, should buy this product!... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Printers
Stanley-Bostitch
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.