Steam Fast Portable Power Steam Cleaner

Steam Fast Portable Power Steam Cleaner

4.699999809265137 12 $149.99 - $149.99
The Steamfast Portable Power Steam Cleaner (SF-246) combines the convenience and portability of a handheld steam cleaner with the power and cleaning capability of a full-size canister steam cleaner. The Portable Power Steam Cleaner fits all of the benefits of steam cleaning into a package that is easy to use and store. The Handheld Steam Cleaner harnesses the natural, effective power of steam to clean and sanitize a wide variety of surfaces. From kitchen counters to bath or shower tiles, blast away dirt and grime throughout your home with the Portable Power Steam Cleaner. The SF-246 Portable Power Steam Cleaner has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal so you can be confident that this product is both built to last and built to perform. This model features 1500 watts of power, a 33 oz. water capacity and up to 30 minutes of continuous steaming time. No chemicals required: The Steamfast Portable Power Steam Cleaner is safe around children and pets, no harsh chemicals are required and cleaning is quick and easy. Includes 9 accessories: Measuring Cup, Steam Jet Nozzle, Small Steam Nozzle, Shoulder Strap, Brass Utility Brush, Nylon Utility Brush, Utility Head, Extension Wands and Cloth Cover. Cleans variety of surfaces: Cleans kitchens, bathrooms and more: removes bacteria from ovens and countertops and sanitizes toilets, showers and sinks.
Wize Rating 94
 
As low as $149.99
User Review: everything is great about this product i use it everyday and i have children and dogs in my home and its great to not have to use harsh chemicals and knowing that my house becomes bacteria free with
 
Save Search
19 People Reviewed Steam Fast Portable Power Steam
5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)

94% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Professional , Lightweight , Hard Surfaces , Attractive Design , Home Use
Positives:
Durability , Weight , Portable

 
Meijer.com by Cindy, Oct 7, 2009
great and many uses
"...
I was leery of purchasing a steamer.
With all the products out there and so many different reviews both good and bad for every kind, I wasn't sure if I was choosing the right one.... See more
 
Meijer.com by sean aconda, Mar 3, 2011
fast, easy and no chemicals needed
"...
everything is great about this product i use it everyday and i have children and dogs in my home and its great to not have to use harsh chemicals and knowing that my house becomes bacteria free with powerful steam
... See more
 
Meijer.com by Pat, May 14, 2010
great product!
"...
I love the way this steamer cleans!
It's so nice to not have to spray chemicals that don't leave things as clean!... See more
 
Beachcamera.com by CPAMarty, Jul 24, 2010
Effective BBQ Cleaner
"...
Steamfast comes with round wire brush that lets steam penetrate and enabled me to get years of buildup off both sides of my stainless steel BBQ grill.
It does not look like brand new, but it is very clean now.... See more
 
Beachcamera.com by Lin, Aug 2, 2010
best steamer ever
"...I have three parrots and this machine is wonderful for cleaning their cages. It also works great on tile and grout.
I have had 3 steamers in the last 2 years and this is far superior to any of them
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Aug 3, 2009
Pros: I originally bought this steam cleaner years ago someplace else.
"...
Pros: I originally bought this steam cleaner years ago someplace else.
When it finally gave out, I could not find a replacement anywhere, so of course I went online and punched in what I wanted, and Newegg popped up.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 13, 2010
Pros: Works Well and more flexible than the small tea pot style models.
"...Got an rma with no problem but it cost me almost 20 bucks for return shipping. Other Thoughts: Hopefully the replacement will last longer.
I called the steam fast support and they told me my best option was to get a replacement from the purchase place, so I am not sure if I would have been better off having them replace it.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 20, 2011
Pros: Heats very quickly.
"...Pros: Heats very quickly.
Has plenty of steam to work with.
Light enough to work easily.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 29, 2011
Pros: significant volume of live pressurized steam (not water vapor) at guessing 30 psi at the nozzle, maybe higher.
"...
Pros: significant volume of live pressurized steam (not water vapor) at guessing 30 psi at the nozzle, maybe higher.
good quality parts and design.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 30, 2011
Pros: This unit works great.
"...Pros: This unit works great.
I saw advertisements for steam cleaners on countless infomercials and I always thought they seemed like a good idea.
Newegg ran a shell shocker on this and I decided it was a good time to try it out.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 20, 2010
Pros: Heats up fast, Seperate Hose Cons: Plastic Brush-Tip could be a bit more durable.
"...
Pros: Heats up fast, Seperate Hose Cons: Plastic Brush-Tip could be a bit more durable.
The bristles bend over completely after one use.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Feb 12, 2013
"...
Pros: real cleaner - can clean almost everything Cons: very recommend
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Vacuums
Steam Fast
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.