Step 2 Versa Seat Wagon With Canopy

Step 2 Versa Seat Wagon With Canopy

4.5 15 $64.50 - $69.99
Durable wagon with removable seats for immediate seating for two! Made in USA with US and imported parts. Canopy made in China. High-back removable seats, Canopy on each side protects children from the sun and rain, Large 8 (20.3 cm) wheels with rubber tread, Cup holders, Long handle folds under for easy transport and storage, Seat belts provide added security, Weight limit 75 lbs (34.1 kg), Double poly construction, Minimal adult assembly required.
Wize Rating 90
 
As low as $64.50 out of 2 sellers
User Review: Great design, we used it on Halloween for my 2 grandsons and it was the best!
 
Save Search
37 People Reviewed Step 2 Versa Seat Wagon
5 Stars
(19)
4 Stars
(13)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)

86% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Step2.com by lina, Sep 18, 2011
More bang for my buck
"...
Great canopy shade to protect against the elements.
Has cup holders for my toddler and I.... See more
 
Step2.com by Grandma Patti, Nov 3, 2011
Versa Wagon
"...
Great design, we used it on Halloween for my 2 grandsons and it was the best!
... See more
 
Step2.com by Emee's Meme, Jan 7, 2013
My girlz love it !!! ;-)
"...
Great toddler wagon,.
They love it !... See more
 
Step2.com by Theresa, Jun 18, 2013
love love love it
"...Have 3 older boys, and 10 month twin girls. The twins love it.
They can look around much better than the stroller, and I can store drinks within reach for them and me!
The boys don't mind pulling a wagon, compared to a stroller.... See more
 
Step2.com by Delilah, Oct 13, 2011
She loves it
"...I bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter but wound up giving it to her early. She loves it.
I use one of the seats as a booster seat at the table and she likes that much better than her high chair.
... See more
 
Step2.com by AWyss, Apr 8, 2012
I love this Wagon!!!
"...
I take my 19 month old daughter everyday outside for walks and she loves riding in the wagon and sometimes she likes to pull it herself it moves so easily!!
Only thing I wish it had are brakes!... See more
 
Step2.com by Has107, Apr 19, 2012
My daughter loves it!!!!
"...
its great with and without shades.
... See more
 
Step2.com by Archie, Dec 22, 2012
An awesome product
"...
Its very easy to pull not heavy
... See more
 
Step2.com by grandpa Dave, Dec 29, 2012
Love the wagon so much I bought 2!
"...
like the versatality of the wagon - canopys, removable seats
... See more
 
Step2.com by englishjan, Nov 13, 2011
Love the wagon
"...
Love how the seats come out with the shade over the seat.
Easy to use and store really enjoying it.... See more
 
Step2.com by Ellen, Jun 21, 2013
Great idea....horrible assembly!
"...Bought this for a friend for a baby present. Opened the box and the front wheel axels were missing.
Sat on hold for 21 minutes before getting a sales rep.
Missing parts should take 3-5 business days to get.... See more
 
Step2.com by Jim the dad, Mar 25, 2012
Missing parts but in time delivery
"...I received the product as promised. Upon opening the box, I realized it was a returned product.
When assembling the wagon I discovered that the washers were missing - had to go to [@] and purchase 4 extra washers for the wheels.
In addition to that the handle assembly wasn't smooth either.... See more
 
Step2.com by Megz830, Sep 1, 2011
Love
"...
Love it!!
... See more
 
Step2.com by Grandma, Mar 28, 2012
Love it!!
"...
Love the fact that it has a cover over the wagon.
My grandson lives is in Az and it is very hot there.... See more
 
Step2.com by Blessed Momma, Dec 29, 2012
Love this Wagon!
"...
My daughter is 15 months and loves this wagon!
It is perfect because it has the seat buckles so she cannot climb out and stays safe.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Push & Pull Toys
Step 2
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.