Summer Infant Products Summer Infant Elite DuoMat for Car Seat, Black

Summer Infant Products Summer Infant Elite DuoMat for Car Seat, Black

4.699999809265137 15 $21.99 - $31.49
The Elite DuoMat Premium 2-in-1 Car Seat Mat by Kiddopotamus provides the ultimate protection for both your child and your car's upholstery. Premium non-skid materials on both the top and bottom of mat help keep your child's seat securely in place.
Wize Rating 93
 
As low as $21.99 out of 5 sellers
User Review: Carseat still moves, so good but not great!
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Baby & Toddler Car Seats
Summer Infant Products
Target
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Walmart.com
Wayfair
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

83 People Reviewed Summer Infant Products Summer Infant Elite
5 Stars
(57)
4 Stars
(17)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)

89% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Leather , Leather Seats , Ease Of Installation , Rear Facing , Material
Positives:
Clean Up , Set Up , Seat Direction Adjustments , Folded Height , Folded Width

 
Searchmarketing.com by Mandango, Mar 1, 2013
Works great!
"...
Fits great in my Acura RDX and in my husband's Acura CL and didn't interfere with the car seat installation.
I like that I can fold the high back under while using a rear-facing car seat and can then unfold it when we move to a forward facing.... See more
 
Walmart.com by MMcLendon, Oct 4, 2010
Great seat protector
"...
Bought this seat protector for use under our new convertible car seat.
It fits the Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat perfectly.... See more
 
Walmart.com by melsmami, Aug 18, 2010
Good but not great!
"...
Carseat still moves, so good but not great!
... See more
 
Walmart.com by jboy08, Jul 4, 2010
Summer Infant Elite DuoMat Premium
"...Excellent, excellent product. The premium version is built with a higher quality than the standard one.
It also matches well with any car that has a black leather interior.
My only negative comment is that the insert that holds the mat onto the seat is a little flimsy, but it does it's job.... See more
 
Walmart.com by MommaRickford, Jan 9, 2011
Awesome!
"...Great seat protector! Very durable and that is what we need with leather seats!
Front pocket is nice for extra things to carry in the vehicle.
... See more
 
Walmart.com by violetfrance, Sep 1, 2010
A great product
"...
I bought this car seat protector b/c all the other ones I have seen doesn't cover the whole back of the seat leaving dents towards the head rest.
I have a Graco Nautilus car seat which is heavy & huge.... See more
 
Walmart.com by shoppinmommy1, Oct 9, 2010
LOVE IT!!
"...
I have a newer car with leather seats and was worried about the upcoming winter and how the car seat may affect the leather.
I purchased this product and got exactly what I expected.... See more
 
Walmart.com by MadreDeLosDos, Jul 4, 2011
Just What We Needed
"...and this one was the perfect mix of what we needed. We have them installed and they appear to be working well.
I guess we won't know for certain until we take the car seats out and see the condition of the leather, but so far we're very happy with them.
... See more
 
Walmart.com by JDCMO, Feb 8, 2011
Good
"...
Just wish it covered the top part of the seat where the top strap of a car seat wraps around and attaches.
... See more
 
Walmart.com by congomama, Sep 16, 2010
great product
"...Love this seat protector!
Easy to install, thick foam and generously covers seat, non-slip even on leather seats, works great for rear facing too, storage pockets are a little small.
Well worth it!... See more
 
Walmart.com by mommysgt, Apr 6, 2011
Car Seat Protector
"...
Thank goodness for this product.
I just purchased a new van, and after seeing what my daughters car seat did to my car's back seat, I needed to prevent that from happening in the van.... See more
 
Walmart.com by jonathonsmom, Sep 14, 2010
Great
"...
This seat protector is exactly what I wanted.
Fits and works great.... See more
 
Walmart.com by JustMeReviewingYou, Apr 11, 2010
Just what we needed
"...
This was just what we needed to protect our leather seats from the abuses of a car seat.
It fit perfectly and was easy to install.... See more
 
Walmart.com by KeltonsMomma, Aug 25, 2010
"...
Very Cushy.....would DEF purchase again :-)
... See more
 
Walmart.com by an anonymous customer, Jul 22, 2010
great product
"...
We purchased this product to help save our leather seats in our recently purchased car.
It is exactly what we needed and it has been great, so far no complaints at all!!!... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.