Teletype 740060 WORLDNAV7400 High Resolution Truck GPS

Teletype 740060 WORLDNAV7400 High Resolution Truck GPS

4.0 11 $350.00 - $350.00
TELETYPE 740060 WorldNav7400 High Resolution Truck GPS. Worldnav 7400 High-Resolution 7" Truck GPS With Bluetooth® Features Large 7" High-Resolution Touchscreen Bluetooth® & FM Transmitter Electronic On-Board Recorder Tire Pressure Monitoring System State Line Log Optional Traffic Truck Resolution Routing Ensures Travel On Permitted Roads Only Supports Any Vehicle More Than 12 Million POIS Pre-Loaded, Including Truck Stops, Weigh Stations, Scales & Unique Phone Number Look Up Ability To Add Unlimited Waypoints Includes Us, Canada & Mexico Specific Mapping One Year Warranty Length  8.40 Width   5.90 Height  4.70 Weight   2.55
Wize Rating 85
 
As low as $350.00
User Review: I have been using Gps's for over 15 years and have owned at least 10 for both air, roads, and water use.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
GPS
Teletype
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

45 People Reviewed Teletype 740060 WORLDNAV7400 High
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)

68% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Points Of Interest , Color , Routing , Map , Business
Positives:
Screen Quality , Screen , Sound , Support , Sound Quality

 
Radioshack.com by Contractor, Apr 9, 2011
Reliable Truck GPS
"...
First, I was impressed by the screen resolution.
The older model was not as good.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by Danniel, Jul 31, 2011
Truck GPS System
"...
GPS was easy to install.
The screen is very bright and I purchased with it dash mount.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by Techie, Apr 27, 2011
Truck GPS system with features
"...
I got WorldNavGPS for Truck driving as a Christmas present.
It was something to be thankful.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by BLile, Oct 15, 2011
Truck GPS for Long Routes
"...I have WorldNav now for over 6 weeks. I traveled to from Florida all the way to Seattle Washington.
I have compared several GPS devices for Truck and decided to purchase WorldNav not only because they were the first one to put GPS for Truck Drivers but also because many good reviews and best pricing.
The package from WorldNav comes complete.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by MichaelP, Jun 1, 2011
Awesome Truck GPS
"...
I rate this device 10 of 10 and have already recommended to any truck driver that has to find any location in the coutnry, the address find is terrrific, gets you there.
The WorldNav GPS gets me right to the door, it drops you right on target.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by Billy, Sep 16, 2011
Gps for Trucking industry
"...
My first GPS from this company I purchase 2 years ago.
It was then the best one one could find.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by JS, Mar 16, 2011
Best truck gps
"...
This GPS I am using since Christmas.
It is just an excellent unit with information for trucks and cars.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by techer, Jun 8, 2011
Can not leave home without it
"...This is one of the best gifts that I got. I use it every day and I so far it did not fail me once yet.
I can not imagine now driving without the Truck Route GPS.
I also purchase 1 year update.... See more
 
Newegg.com , May 23, 2011
Pros: Nice HD screen compared to my other GPS units.
"...
Pros: Nice HD screen compared to my other GPS units.
Cons: Units locks up repeatedly.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by unsatisfied, Mar 2, 2011
not a chance
"...
I have been using Gps's for over 15 years and have owned at least 10 for both air, roads, and water use.
I have had three different brands.... See more
 
Radioshack.com by Seadream, Jun 5, 2011
routes are not accurate
"...The routes on this unit make no sence.
It will route you off the highway and then right back on.
Don't trust it if you are in an oversize vehicle.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.