Tennis Express

 Info
 

19 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2007

Phone 1-800-833-6615 

Hours  

Fax 713-781-3933 

E-mail

cs@tennisexpress.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 19

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 4.8

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Popular Products by Tennis Express

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maui Jim Surf Rider Sunglasses Grey Black Stripe / Neutral Grey
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(16)
(3)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (15)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/24/12 Rated by: tenex1 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Were you satisfied with this seller's product selection?
Very satisfied
How would you rate the quality of product specifications and descriptions on the seller's website?
Excellent
 

Date 5/22/09 Rated by: El_Jefe

" You guys make it so easy! I don't know why every site can't be like yours. Quick checkout, fast shipping, huge selection, low prices. I can't stop singing your praises. You've definitely got a return customer in me. "

 

Date 5/22/09 Rated by: Jefelonious

" They're site is awesome and they have all the brand name gear for less money. "

 

Date 4/1/09 Rated by: Nancy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great Website - thanks for making it so easy to shop! Nancy "

 

Date 3/24/09 Rated by: sam Sheppard Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent - loved the quick checkout option! "

 

Date 3/20/09 Rated by: rj Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" very good store. i use tennis express as my secondary store when my primary online store doesn't have what i want in stock. over all very nice. have not had a problem with them yet and ive done several orders already "

 

Date 3/1/09 Rated by: Rob.S Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Pretty painless. I came on here and got what I wanted. I will recommend this site my friends! "

 

Date 2/20/09 Rated by: J Blanchek Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy shopping, Quick check-out. Would have liked more detailed description of product; I ordered a tennis dress and would have liked to know length (from armpit to bottom hem) Also, it would be nice to have a rear view of product. "

 

Date 2/11/09 Rated by: Sarah Webre Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very competitive pricing on racquets, free shipping and even a free t-shirt! Thanks Tennis Express! "

 

Date 2/10/09 Rated by: cairo

" The wedsite is easy to operate making the shopping experience a fun one. The huge amounts merchandise offered are displayed and organized wonderfully. The print out order summary is also much clearer then your competitors. I like how the order number and date are printed larger on the invoice. The only complaint I have is regarding the string catagory. I would like to know what materials are used in the string (what it's made of) not just what it offers. Many of the strings I cliked on had nothing about them. I probably would have purchase more string if there had been an adequate discription. I will definatly buy from you again. Thanks, Lara "

 

Date 2/6/09 Rated by: Tom Curley Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" So far so good. "

 

Date 1/27/09 Rated by: Mickey Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" website very easy to navigate - no shipping cost "

 

Date 1/27/09 Rated by: redbullsd

" Found this site while on Nextag comparing prices on Prince rackets. There prices were really competitive and the website was easy to use. I am pleased with my 1st purchase and will shop here again if I need other tennis gear. Thanks! "

 

Date 11/5/08 Rated by: Valerie Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy to shop and excellent prices. "

 

Date 10/29/08 Rated by: Rick Van Tuyle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Third order, still love using this site. It is the best. Rick in Rancho Mirage CA "

 

Date 10/20/08 Rated by: kelley galletti Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Thank you.... Your service is prompt and without flaw... "

 

Date 10/19/08 Rated by: Randy Danford Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Fast and easy user interface with website. Super prices and great shipping. "

 

Date 10/16/08 Rated by: Steve Samuel Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Outstanding online tennis store. Customer service is outstanding, shipping is very fast. "

 

Date 10/15/08 Rated by: Robert Burgess Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I am very pleased with the service I received from Tennis Express. I recommended James Atkins to your web site. He will probably buys a Prince 03 tour racquet from you. He tried mine and liked it. "