Total Health Vitamin

 Info
 

7 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2008

Phone 1-800-283-2833 

Hours  

Fax 631-293-3009 

E-mail

info@totalhealthdiscount.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 4

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 3

Overall Rating

0 0 3.1

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Popular Products by Total Health Vitamin

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Y.S. Organic YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Manuka Honey Hi-Active 15 Plus -- 12 oz
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(3)
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
(3)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (3)

No (2)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer  (0)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/13/12 Rated by: jeansmiles

" My orders come seemingly overnight otherwise back orders are clearly noted and follow quickly. The products I want are recommendations from my doctors so I'm not really shopping around. I would like an app for THDV. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 9/5/11 Rated by: martinmm

" I placed an order with Total Health on 16th August 2011 with a request for fast shipment and and to email me if any problem. Twenty days later I received an email from them requesting payment. As I had given my credit card details when ordering I assumed my order had been shipped. That is the way other companies operate. You order, you pay and they ship. Their behaviour is unprofessional and unacceptable. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
Response from Total Health Vitamin: "I believe this was an international order. Total Health goes through additional layers of screening of credit cards to protect us and overseas customers. Please contact Kelly from our customer service department to investigate this issue.. Thank you. " Date Sep 13, 2011
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/8/10 Rated by: necoleware

" Super fast shipping!!!! Thanks...I'll be back!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 6/9/10 Rated by: Mary_92024

" They shipped my order one week after I ordered and it took another 10 days to get to me even though I ordered Pro-Biotic. There was also one item missing. I called them 3days ago about the missing item and they hasn't processed my request yet. I cannot stand it and I will NOT use them again. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/22/10 Rated by: Sally_4740970

" Their prices are so good that it was worth calling them to straighten out an order that didn't come through the first time. Yes, sometimes they are out of an item not frequently purchased but they don't seem to charge your card for any item not presently available. The folks on the phone were extremely helpful to me the time that I called. Don't give up too easily. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 

Date 2/17/10 Rated by: zeljko

" Two weeks after placing order for Migradefense at very competitive price they e-mail that are unable to send the product because they are out of stock and they cancel my order. Very unprofesional. Do'nt buy from them "

 

Date 10/15/08 Rated by: Rawhide4u

" Best location ever to purchase the vitamins I use. Never had a problem, shipping fast price unbeatable. "