TuxedosOnline

 
 

26 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2004

Phone 888-968-4889 

Hours 7am-4pm PST M-F  

Fax 818-765-9485 

E-mail

info@tuxedosonline.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 25

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 1

Overall Rating

0 0 4.6

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(20)
(5)
 
(0)
(1)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (8)

No (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (3)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/5/12 Rated by: PaulGSchamp

" I found what I was looking for easily. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/17/12 Rated by: sarahnaplin

" ABSOLUTELY AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I cannot believe what a great experience this was. I ordered this tux early in the morning, it was shipped out same day, and I received it 2 days later. They even sent me an email when it was delivered. The tux was dashing. Very nice. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/2/11 Rated by: jorgehmateus

" very good selection, and price. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 10/17/11 Rated by: mdtiii

" I ordered a bow tie/cumberbund set, only to find out the picture was misleading and only got the cumberbund. I then ordered online the bow tie, and was confused at the color chart, orderded the wrong color, TEAL. I called within 3 minutes and gave my order # to the rep. and verified the order color was wrong and I needed a color change. She assured me she had taken care of it and I would receive the color to match my cumberbund and pocket hanky. They shipped the wrong color anyhow. Now I out of time. Very dissapointed client, NO MORE. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/16/11 Rated by: benjami_4942788

" i liked that i found what i wanted "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/2/11 Rated by: rosadubs

" it was fast and easy "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 10/12/10 Rated by: PeterI

" Fast delivery, and good product "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/4/10 Rated by: arrow5

" good selection and fair price and easy to use web site "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/21/10 Rated by: richla

" There was a wide variety. It was easy to navigate the site. Pictures were good. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 

Date 2/11/10 Rated by: billyjboyle

" really great.very fair prices.love it. "

 

Date 1/25/10 Rated by: andch

" The service was excellent. I am encouraged to continue shopping at your outfit.Moreover to invite a friend also. "

 

Date 1/23/10 Rated by: scout27ne

" The site was easy to navigate. The selections and prices were the best that I found. "

 

Date 9/24/09 Rated by: dgardner98801

" Awesome Service Item is exactly as described on the website and it got here as fast as I needed it to! the website is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for and the check out process was quick and easy. Thank you! "

 

Date 3/12/09 Rated by: pingsandbagger

" Very easy to use web site "

 

Date 2/17/09 Rated by: Sadie_4350034

" Thanks for the fast delivery and great service. The tux I had ordered was in excellent shape and was really cute on my son. He got so many compliments that he looked handsome. Thanks again for your service and great product. "

 

Date 2/10/09 Rated by: Gerichsen

" very good selection "

 

Date 11/4/08 Rated by: rharo

" I recieved my son's tux a day earlier than expected! It was in excellent condition and even came with a shirt, tie and vest which was not expected. I highly recommend this site to ANYONE looking to purchase formal wear. Why rent when you can own great quality for so much less?! "

 

Date 8/26/08 Rated by: tigerswan

" The cuff links are absolutely beautiful. The pictures of them on your web site does not do them justice at all. They are a wedding present for my fiance, and I couldn't be more happier with them. Thank you very much. Jennifer "

 

Date 3/20/08 Rated by: 15657

" Good "

 

Date 11/6/07 Rated by: easy123

" Was a very simply transaction I will see how soon it gets shipped "

     Page 1    Next >