United No Mor Problems 1Qt

United No Mor Problems 1Qt

4.599999904632568 15 $14.99 - $24.99
No-Mor Problems Algaecide / Water ClarifierSafe & Powerful, Reduces the Need for Pool ShockingNo-More Problems Liquid Algaecide is a powerful product that works on all types of swimming pool algae and reduces the need for powered pool shock.Safe for all swimming pool surfaces, (even paint!)Reduces the need to use powdered shock, which can cause tile and metal erosion in your swimming pool when overuseEliminates skin and eye irritation to swimmersContainsa clarifier sparking clear pool waterExtends filter cycles on ALL filter typesPowerful liquid algaecide works on all types of algae in your pool!
Wize Rating 92
 
As low as $14.99 out of 3 sellers
User Review: Was very excited to order this product and I am usually very careful checking labels since I have a mineral system.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Pool Cleaners & Chemicals
United
BackyardPoolSupersto
Amazon Marketplace
In The Swim
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
25 People Reviewed United NO MOR Problems
5 Stars
(21)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)

92% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Intheswim.com by Teresa409, May 23, 2010
Wish I knew ingredients,
"...
Was very excited to order this product and I am usually very careful checking labels since I have a mineral system.
The active ingredient is bromide, which cannot be used with mineral systems, so must return.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by KentQ, Jul 13, 2010
Miracle worker!!,
"...I had to use so much shock to get my pool clear and the algae would be back in just a few days. My water would start to turn green quick.
I put the right amount of "No Mor Problems" and just like it says, i've had clean clear water with very little shock use and no more problems!!!
... See more
 
Intheswim.com by LoveYouMore, Jun 28, 2007
worth it's weight in gold,
"...Honestly, this product is amazing. it's like a pool miracle.
Last year I worked at for a pool builder, and had an opportunity to meet one of the reps from United Chemical, makers of No Mor Problems.
My pool was literally a swamp when we opened it last year, I mean, really , we fished a dead squirrel out of there because the cover collapsed.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by distniwi, Aug 21, 2009
AMAZING!!!!,
"...This year our pool was green when we opened it and after spending at least $400 on products from our local stores (yes, we used 2 different stores) we still had a murky pool that wouldn't stay balanced, and "silt" was constantly appearring. We were told we must need to replace our sand or our filter.
We then ordered No Mor Problems and watched our pool fix itself before our eyes!
Within 3 days we had a beautiful pool!... See more
 
Intheswim.com by GOLFIN, Aug 5, 2009
It Really Works,
"...
I have had a real problem with Green Algae.
My pool is exposed to direct sunlight all day.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by Kentucky, Aug 3, 2009
Excellent Buy!!!!!!,
"...
I'd never used this product before and I'm sorry that I have not.
I'll be buying and using it more.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by ppgerb, Jul 26, 2009
Excellent product,
"...
I tried for 5 days to clear my green pool, nothing worked.
I put some No Mor in the evening it arrived and by the next morning the water was just cloudy, the green was gone!... See more
 
Intheswim.com by HappyinNC, Jul 25, 2009
The best our pools ever looked,
"...We have been looking for a product that will help us in the heat of NC keep the algae from growing.
"This product has been a blessing for us!" It is so hard to keep chlorine levels where they need to be, because it gets so hot, we have always had problems with algae growing on the sides of our pool.
This year nothing but crystal clear water.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by MarylandMom, Jul 25, 2009
Love No Mor Problems,
"...
I've had algae problems for years.
This is the first summer that my pool has stayed clear.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by ssmith57, Jul 14, 2009
Best Algae control in a bottle,
"...
I had been having algae problems for a long time until I used No Mor Problems.
Last summer I bought ths product (this summer too, of course) and the algae is No Mor.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by Poolontheglen, Jul 1, 2010
No Mor Money,
"...The recommended dosage is quite costly to keep up with and will require you to go thru several bottles in a season.
It's active ingredient: ~40% sodium bromide...not sure why they can't tell you that in the specs, other than it's not all that special.
I ran into problems with this stuff - the bottle doesn't really address if you have algae - I had to resort to a quat to take care of the problem.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by sapi, Dec 14, 2008
Great fixer for major algae problems,
"...
Pool has been having major algae problems and has been cloudy.
No matter how much algaecide, chlorine, and clarifier I use the pool is still cloudy and not sparkling blue.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by jerseymom, Jul 9, 2008
Best purchase ever,
"...
We've owned our pool for 4 years and I have to honestly say that this is the BEST product we have ever used.
It keeps the water crystal clear.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by Giggie, May 22, 2008
Saved Me Mega Money and Time,
"...After much effort....... I was told that by pool maintenance pros that I would have to replace the water and possibly the sand in the filter.
Replacing the water did not solve the problem.....yellow algae started to return and I was facing about $1000 to change out the sand in my filter.
Fortunately No Mor Problems was recommended.... See more
 
Intheswim.com by Ismailof, Nov 7, 2007
The name says it all,
"...
After trying out other recommended algaecide products and still getting a green pool, I tried no more problems and poof the green has been gone even under the hot solarcover.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.