Vitamin E -- 32000 IU - 1 fl oz

Vitamin E -- 32000 IU - 1 fl oz

JASON Vitamin E Oil 32,000 I.U. works to minimize the appearance of stretch marks, scars, fine lines and wrinkles.

Wize Rating 88
As low as $7.98 out of 3 sellers
User Review: My Internet research on minimizing scars mentioned that PURE vitamin E oil was helpful (no additives).
Best for: Complex,Tone
Set price alert
Save this search
Back
User Reviews
46 People Reviewed Vitamin E -- 32000 IU - 1 fl oz
  • 5 Stars
    (32)
  • 4 Stars
    (5)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (2)
  • 1 Stars
    (7)
78% of Reviewers recommended this product.
  •  
    Vitaminlife.com Vitaminlife.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Feb 2, 2013
    Promotes healing
    "...I applied the product to the scars after my surgery. It softened and I hardly see them any more.
    I also applied it to an open sore I had on my ear and the sore has healed completely.
    ... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Sep 9, 2012
    Potent
    "...
    I guess the potency is what makes this product so thick.
    I'm not a huge fan of it on my face (too sticky, can clog pores if you're not careful), but it works wonders on my lips at night!... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Jul 16, 2012
    Awful Packaging
    "...Bottle seal is askew as well making it leak unexpectedly. Impossible to keep bottle clean.
    Oily mess.
    BTW a finger is all one needs for an applicator.... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Mar 31, 2012
    Horrible!
    "...
    WHAT is this stuff?!
    It is so thick and sticky!... See more
  •  
    Vitaminshoppe.www Vitaminshoppe.www buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Jul 7, 2011
    Jason Vitamin E Oil 32,000 IU
    "...
    I bought this and it is a wonderful oil.
    I used it on my palms after carpel tunnel surgery.... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Aug 1, 2010
    Good product
    "...Just bought it, my face feels so soft the next day.
    It is better than expensive lotions I had.
    ... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Mar 30, 2010
    Worth Buying
    "...
    It works it really well.
    ... See more
  •  
    Iherb.com Iherb.com
    Works
    "...
    The wife says it's helping clear up lines on her face and improve her complexion.
    ... See more
  •  
    Iherb.com Iherb.com
    Great for burns
    "...I recently burned myself and started applying this several times a day and putting a bandaid over the top. It would itch, but it healed without a scar or redness.
    A previous burn on same hand (without Vit E oil) healed with a brown scar.
    ... See more
  •  
    Iherb.com Iherb.com
    Great skin healer
    "...A real, 100% Vit.
    E product.
    It is thick, but absorbs well into the skin.... See more
  •  
    Iherb.com Iherb.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Nov 10, 2009
    Very potent
    "...
    Very potent
    ... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Nov 3, 2009
    god price but lacking naturally derived tocopherol
    "...
    Vitamin e is a less effective antioxidant in its synthetic acetate form.
    Natural vitamin E may be as much as twice as bioavailable as synthetic vitamin E.... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Sep 9, 2009
    thick!
    "...
    I only give 4 stars for effectiveness because I haven't been using it long enough to see how it does in several months or a year to repair severely damaged skin.
    However, short term effectiveness is very good.... See more
  •  
    Iherb.com Iherb.com
    Great product
    "...
    I am using this product to reduce scarring on my daughter after surgery.
    It is working great!... See more
  •  
    Iherb.com Iherb.com
    Thrilled
    "...
    I was thrilled with this product, rich oil, best defense against wrinkles and ageing.
    I use it neat at night or a teaspoon mixed in your regular moisturiser will make it an anti wrinkle cream.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:
*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:
Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
Didn't find the price you were looking for? when the price drops below your target price.
View Recent: Products (1) | Searches (0) | Sellers (0) My Favorites: Products (0) | Searches (0) | Brands (0) | Sellers (0) | My Lists (0)
NexTag. Scroll To Top | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 1999-2015, Nextag, Inc.