Vtech AT&T KSU-less Basic Expandable Corded Phone System

Vtech AT&T KSU-less Basic Expandable Corded Phone System

3.799999952316284 15 $80.99 - $112.00
Four-line Corded Business System Phone is expandable up to 16 extensions. Features page, intercom and call transfer between stations, 32 speed dial and 16 intercom number locations, three-party conferencing, speakerphone in base and handset, chain dialing, rapid scroll, four-line blue backlit display, memory loss protection, auto line selection, hold, line status, Do Not Disturb feature, auto redial, last six number redial, mute, two data ports, power failure operation on all four lines, flash and selectable ring tones. Setup Menu can be displayed in English, Spanish and French. DSL compatible. Hearing aid compatible. 2.5mm headset compatible. Expandable to 16 Stations with AT&T Models 1040, 1070 and 1080.
Wize Rating 75
 
As low as $80.99 out of 5 sellers
User Review: Basic business 4-line phone. Good sound quality, enough features for a small business. Easy to install and set up with other1040 phones in the office.
 
Save Search
50 People Reviewed Vtech AT&T KSU-LESS Basic
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(16)
3 Stars
(10)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(10)

56% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Mall , Small Business , Office , Office Use , Work
Positives:
Sound Quality , Sound , Comfort , Range , Ease Of Use

 
Newegg.com , Mar 23, 2009
Pros: Inexpensive small business system.
"...
Pros: Inexpensive small business system.
Easy configuration.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jun 11, 2012
Pros: Works exactly as advertised Cons: Display stays on all the time Other Thoughts: We have eight so far.
"...
Pros: Works exactly as advertised Cons: Display stays on all the time Other Thoughts: We have eight so far.
Easy to set up, intercom works perfectly transfer functions... See more
 
Jr.com by Mr Hal, Sep 10, 2010
NO CALLER ID...DUH!
"...I would like a simple button for paging ALL and it never dawned on me that it would not have Caller-ID. This is very important to me at my business.
Other than that, I love the phone.
... See more
 
Radioshack.com by Bev in charge, Feb 13, 2009
Great for small business!
"...
Perfect and affordable for small businesses with multiple lines and fax.
Easy to use and looks very professional.... See more
 
Officemax.com by Anonymous, Apr 5, 2010
see my review for 1070
"...
Pros: Range, Clarity, Features, easy to install I purchased four 1040s and three 1070s for my church to replace a KSU and phones.
These are easy to use and have better sound quality than our old KSU.... See more
 
Officemax.com by Jakesmp, Feb 24, 2011
AT&T 1040
"...Pros: Range, Clarity, FeaturesCons: list price could be $20.00 lower for the model.
Basic business 4-line phone.
Good sound quality, enough features for a small business.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by usnboy, Jan 11, 2010
good professional phone
"...
good multi line professional phone for a small office
... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Virtualphoneguy, Apr 17, 2010
Great small office phone
"...
I have used the older version of this phone in my office since 2005 and have had very good luck with it.
We have three lines and use it a lot for conferencing.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by GLPM1, Jun 6, 2012
AT&T 1049 Office Phone
"...
This is one of the best phones I have purchased for my home business.
It has all the features I need especially the clarity around the conference calls.... See more
 
Staples.com by Tech, May 3, 2012
Good and stable product for the money
"...
- It does what it supposed to- The buttons are well organized- Backlit display- Ability to call other stations internally
... See more
 
Officemax.com by Home office2, May 14, 2012
Useless without caller id
"...
Why it has a huge display and and no caller ID escapes me.
... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by samcorn, Jul 15, 2013
great
"...
easy to use phone and easy set up comfortable features
... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Lawyerly, Sep 12, 2012
Just ok
"...
I bought another phone because my last (similar) model had sticking buttons after 3 years.
This phone's buttons stick after just one week.... See more
 
Staples.com by Pro Telecom, Sep 15, 2011
Great product easy set up.
"...
Good solid product for the money
... See more
 
Staples.com by back doc, Aug 14, 2012
it will do
"...
Had to split line1-2 from 3-4 to get hunting was a pain.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Corded Phones
Vtech
Amazon Marketplace
OfficeDepot
The Home Depot
Wayfair
Amazon
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.