Windmill Focus Formula -- 60 Caplets

Windmill Focus Formula -- 60 Caplets

4.0 15 $10.77 - $10.77
Brain Enhancement Supplement with DHA, Huperzine-A and Vinpocetine.
Wize Rating 87
 
As low as $10.77
User Review: i ran into some other stuff like focus fast and it works much better.
Best for:  Vitamins , Memory , Short , Mind , Job
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Vitamins & Supplements
Windmill
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

35 People Reviewed Windmill Focus Formula --
5 Stars
(19)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)

71% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Vitamins , Memory , Short , Mind , Job

 
Searchmarketing.com by Patricia, Jul 14, 2011
I would buy this product again
"...
Great product!!
It is helping me with headaches.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by SoCalSurf, Nov 9, 2012
Excellent Product
"...
Great results with a low price!
This is basically very similar to 5-hour energy because it has the B-vitamins, but without the caffeine.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by newtalkfusion, Feb 11, 2013
This product works fantastic.
"...
I feel this is the best product on the market.
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Hand Maiden, Sep 12, 2010
Works to lift brain fog
"...
I have been taking Focus Factor for over a year and I can really tell a difference when I skip a few days.
The results you get aren't going to be intense.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Sheri, Mar 4, 2011
I love this product!
"...
I have tried many products and keep coming back to this one!
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by BroLar, Apr 27, 2012
Great product really helps
"...
I use this daily and it helps with focusing at my job.
Just be sure to take DAILY... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by ATL_Mom, Oct 24, 2012
Helps my teen son
"...
I've been giving this to my son for 3 years and it has made a difference in his ability to stay focused at school.
He's a dyslexic but has never been diagnosed with ADD .... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by RB, Feb 4, 2013
It works.
"...
It works.
You can feel the difference when you take it.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by newtalkfusion, May 24, 2013
Great product from GNC
"...
Makes your memory sharp
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Do_not_want_to_become_old, Oct 12, 2010
No miracle cure, but...
"...No miracle cure as I said, but it does improve memory and sharpness.
My guess is in 10 to 15 years I will see the real benefit when all my mates suffer from the over-60 absent-mindedness.
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by RR94, Jul 13, 2012
Didn't do anything.
"...
I didn't feel any changes in my body.
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by sexy_lilma06, Dec 20, 2012
focus formula
"...
I liked the product
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by smile7, Nov 12, 2009
Need more time with it!
"...
I've been taken this for a few weeks but it hasn't WOWED me..maybe with more time
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Need to remember for school, Oct 18, 2009
Is it going to work or what?
"...
this is my second bottles if I do not got some result on this, I will not buy it again.
I have been taking this product for about 4 week, 1 to 2 more week to see what happen.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Alex, Mar 27, 2013
Good Product
"...
This is really good product, not just for brains and attention, but for mood.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.