Windmill Focus Formula -- 60 Caplets

Windmill Focus Formula -- 60 Caplets

Brain Enhancement Supplement with DHA, Huperzine-A and Vinpocetine.

As low as $19.48
User Review: i ran into some other stuff like focus fast and it works much better.
Set price alert
Save this search
Back
User Reviews
35 People Reviewed Windmill Focus Formula -- 60 Caplets
  • 5 Stars
    (19)
  • 4 Stars
    (6)
  • 3 Stars
    (4)
  • 2 Stars
    (2)
  • 1 Stars
    (4)
71% of Reviewers recommended this product.
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, May 24, 2013
    Great product from GNC
    "...
    Makes your memory sharp
    ... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Mar 27, 2013
    Good Product
    "...
    This is really good product, not just for brains and attention, but for mood.
    ... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Feb 11, 2013
    This product works fantastic.
    "...
    I feel this is the best product on the market.
    ... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Feb 4, 2013
    It works.
    "...
    It works.
    You can feel the difference when you take it.... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Dec 20, 2012
    focus formula
    "...
    I liked the product
    ... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Nov 9, 2012
    Excellent Product
    "...
    Great results with a low price!
    This is basically very similar to 5-hour energy because it has the B-vitamins, but without the caffeine.... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Oct 24, 2012
    Helps my teen son
    "...
    I've been giving this to my son for 3 years and it has made a difference in his ability to stay focused at school.
    He's a dyslexic but has never been diagnosed with ADD .... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Jul 13, 2012
    Didn't do anything.
    "...
    I didn't feel any changes in my body.
    ... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Apr 27, 2012
    Great product really helps
    "...
    I use this daily and it helps with focusing at my job.
    Just be sure to take DAILY... See more
  •  
    Gnc.com Gnc.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Dec 2, 2011
    worst product ever!
    "...
    I went to the store with the intention to get Fast Focus since I read great reviews on the website.
    The store I went to didn't have that product so the staff suggested this instead.... See more
  •  
    Vitacost.com Vitacost.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Oct 24, 2011
    Windmill Focus Formula
    "...
    This is one of the best products of its type that I have found.
    It really works.... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Jul 14, 2011
    I would buy this product again
    "...
    Great product!!
    It is helping me with headaches.... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Mar 4, 2011
    I love this product!
    "...
    I have tried many products and keep coming back to this one!
    ... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Oct 12, 2010
    No miracle cure, but...
    "...No miracle cure as I said, but it does improve memory and sharpness.
    My guess is in 10 to 15 years I will see the real benefit when all my mates suffer from the over-60 absent-mindedness.
    ... See more
  •  
    Searchmarketing.com Searchmarketing.com buyer.productReview.reviewBy, Sep 12, 2010
    Works to lift brain fog
    "...
    I have been taking Focus Factor for over a year and I can really tell a difference when I skip a few days.
    The results you get aren't going to be intense.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:
*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:
Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
Didn't find the price you were looking for? when the price drops below your target price.
View Recent: Products (1) | Searches (0) | Sellers (0) My Favorites: Products (0) | Searches (0) | Brands (0) | Sellers (0) | My Lists (0)
NexTag. Scroll To Top | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 1999-2015, Nextag, Inc.