Xtreme Diesel

 Info
 

519 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2007

Phone 7327190955 

Hours 8:30-9 est. 

Fax 7326819500 

E-mail

sales@xtremediesel.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 186

Neutral

0 0 10

Negative

0 0 4

Overall Rating

0 0 4.6

Reviews Summary

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Recommend store

 

Popular Products by Xtreme Diesel

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Accelerator Pedal Position Sensor (APPS) AP63458
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(142)
(44)
(10)
(2)
(2)
Any Rating

Shop here again

Yes (22)

No (2)

Neutral (2)

On-time delivery

Yes (20)

No (3)

Not received (2)

Order canceled (1)

Customer service

Excellent (15)

Above average (5)

Average (5)

Below average (1)

Recommend store

Yes (167)

No (3)

Neutral (4)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (200)

Any Buyer Type

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 4/10/11 Rated by: Jeff DeGiorgio Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy site to navigate and make purchases. Great shipping and communication, will definitely recommend XDP to others and will do business with them again. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 4/9/11 Rated by: james krauss Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The install on my new exhaust was easy took me about 1,1\2 hours "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Above average

Date 4/8/11 Rated by: william Beckett Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Items were delivered as predicted, package was in good shape and contents well wrapped and insulated against damage. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Average

Date 4/2/11 Rated by: Bill Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Got what I wanted, But it took 8 days for delivery. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 4/1/11 Rated by: trent Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" part of my stuff has been delivered, im waiting on the rest of it, it should be her soon. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 3/31/11 Rated by: Tim Roberts Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I normally want not rate so high for something I had to wait for. However out of stock is out of stock. I received emails and quick responses to questions. Ultimately, everything was shipped quicker than I was told. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 3/28/11 Rated by: kyle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very easy to install and easy company to deal with "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 3/27/11 Rated by: Chris Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" You guys are awesome, very helpful and understanding, the parts i purchased work like a charm!!! "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/27/11 Rated by: Jeff DeGiorgio Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great prices and the site is very easy to use. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/27/11 Rated by: Brian gronholm Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I like this sight very much very easy to find things for my truck "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/27/11 Rated by: james krauss Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" easy site to find and order products "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/26/11 Rated by: Bill Beckett Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" So far so good.. this is the first order.... "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/26/11 Rated by: Matt Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" best site for performance diesel parts on the web, i can find everything i need and at some of the lowest prices i can find "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/26/11 Rated by: Aaron Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Web site is easy to navigate through. All items are kept in different categories. Works well "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/26/11 Rated by: Dallas Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The website is a good site "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/25/11 Rated by: Jonathan Moss Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I use XDP because it is simple to use, you never have to wonder if you are going to receive quality products or not. They are easy to talk to if you have any questions or concerns. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/25/11 Rated by: John Schneller Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" i found it very easy to find my truck and the products that i wanted and the pricese were lower thatn the products site "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/25/11 Rated by: Clancy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Finding Diesel specific parts is fast and easy with xtreme diesel.com "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/24/11 Rated by: Michael Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This sight is Awsome I never thought a website could when my heart over but this one Has me head over heals "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Shop here again No
On-time delivery No
Customer service Below average

Date 3/24/11 Rated by: Eric Porter Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" First Order... Ordered 2 items, after 7 days I receive an email saying 1 item not in stock. Then, shipping dept doubles the declared value and costs me double tax and fees, then after not getting a call back from lady at xdp I had to call again... 3 strikes...xdp does not care about me. "

     Page 1    Next >