aalens.com

 Info
 

19 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2005

Phone 6567446239 

Hours 8.30 am to 6.00 pm  

Fax 6568421528 

E-mail

info@aalens.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 13

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 6

Overall Rating

0 0 3.7

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Popular Products by aalens.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
J&J 1 Day Acuvue DEFINE Natural Shine
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(13)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
(6)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (2)

No (2)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer  (0)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/29/11 Rated by: crawford10

" Have ordered multiply time without issues. Even caught my error one time. Takes a little longer so plan ahead. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 5/5/11 Rated by: senchi

" sent me thr wrong contact lens and when i returned it for refund, they said they didn't received it. it has bee more than a month since i returned the order, I still didn't get my refund. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/9/10 Rated by: BobbyJP

" I have nothing but good things to say about this company. Easy to reach even tho in singapore, delivery was quick and service was great. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store No

Date 9/28/10 Rated by: sruben

" Ordered a box of 90 received a box of 30 plus a bonus of 5 that had almost expired so they must have been 3 years old. No rectification other than sending the box back What a hassle what a pain "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 

Date 10/23/09 Rated by: classical01

" Quick service, they had all that I wanted at a very reasonable price (almost 50% off retail) - - I am pleased so far. I will write another when I receive them "

 

Date 7/26/09 Rated by: chayachaya

" they are the only ones that you can buy from without prescription. I order only from them for about 4 years now, and everything always is excellent. shipping though takes a bit longer than espected bc they are shipping from outside the us. great prices- cheapest that you can ever find! "

 

Date 3/24/09 Rated by: jadeforest

" I began to sweat, because aalens.com email communications were sort of odd; after researching the source as Singapore, I feared I was being SCAMmed! BUT!--the package arrived 8 days after they confirmed sending and 10 days after my internet order...even though I live on the remote Oregon coast. Product was perfect; gift included as promised. Seems as if international customs checked package, but everything intact otherwise. Would order from aalens again. Can't beat the cost and shipping. "

 

Date 1/19/09 Rated by: caddyshackman

" Great prices and reasonable straightforward shipping costs with no handling fees. I've ordered from aalens several times, with great satifaction. There shipping is really fast, considering their location. I've never had an issue with this company. Great place to order contacts! "

 

Date 12/18/08 Rated by: kliney

" Delivered in 8 days. Exactly what I expected. Was sent as registered mail so my contacts weren't sitting around in a questionable environment like a mail box exposed to the elements. Definitely will purchase from this website again. They have one happy customer :) "

 

Date 10/1/08 Rated by: lmjspz

" Awesome experience so far with this company. I am a repeat customer and love the prices. "

 

Date 9/6/08 Rated by: mmcneill006

" shipped the +6 sphere order in three days "

 

Date 4/22/08 Rated by: duane38637

" ordered on 4/8/2008 I ordered Focus Toric monthly contacts that have to be special ordered and made! Order was shipped out of Singapore on the 11th delivered on 4/21/2008 cannot beat the price and was quite fast from Singapore to Mississippi. "

 

Date 1/8/08 Rated by: jacky2008

" GREAT PRODUCTS! FAST SHIPPING IN EUROPE...AND VERY LOW SHIPPING COST!EXELLENT!!! "

 

Date 12/6/07 Rated by: Debra_3644756

" This will be my second time ordering my contacts. Because the order comes from Singapore, it takes a bit longer. But if you can plan with the extra mailing time in mind, it's the best deal I've ever come across. I will continue purchasing my contacts here. "

 

Date 12/6/07 Rated by: DEBRA102857

" I PAID FOR TWO DIFFERENT COLORS I ONLY GOT ONE THEY WILL NOT REPLY BACK TO ME "

 

Date 5/21/07 Rated by: Jana_3289385

" NO WHERE ON THE SITE IT STATES THE CONTACTS ARE COMING FROM SINGAPORE!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM . . . . UNLESS YOU DON'T NEED YOUR CONTACTS FOR A YEAR!! I WILL NEVER ORDER AGAIN FROM THEM! THEY ARE NOT UP FRONT WITH THEIR INFO!! "

 

Date 2/13/07 Rated by: minereynolds

" Will continue to purchase from this web site - my first order took a little longer than usual but the delivery address was not complete. Despite this, the company continued searching until they found me. Keep up the good work!!! "

 

Date 1/4/07 Rated by: tranderson326

" Dissatisfied with product delivery time and amount of time taken to resolve any product issues. "

 

Date 9/3/06 Rated by: ElaineS_2662240

" Advertised free lense was not included. Instead I got a cheezy case that was of no use to me. Delivery took 3 1/2 weeks. I will not ever order from this company again. "