buyherephoto

 
 

258 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2011

Phone 888-883-4476  

Hours  

Fax  

E-mail

Service@buyherephoto.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 169

Neutral

0 0 5

Negative

0 0 26

Overall Rating

0 0 4.2

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(133)
(36)
(5)
(3)
(23)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (160)

Neutral (17)

No (23)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (177)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/12/13 Rated by: LucienHut Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was a very difficult time to fill out the credit application. You did not ask what credit card was to be used, So, I somewhere mentioned DISCOVER.after 3 times it finally worked ( I hope ) "

 
Recommend store Neutral

Date 8/29/13 Rated by: Offroad911 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Order process good, product selection good, will rate after item is received. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/6/13 Rated by: jmraines Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" so far good, excellent prices "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/4/13 Rated by: blankdl Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" good prices Easy to navigate site "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/4/13 Rated by: dlblank Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" good prices Easy to navigate site "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/17/13 Rated by: espinoz_4 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Unbelievable prices, ridiculously low prices. Im so glad I found this website "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/15/13 Rated by: 945logar Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The web site is very easy to Navigate. The selection and their description are easy to Understand. The checkout process was excellent. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/4/13 Rated by: ericson1980 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Nice "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/14/12 Rated by: PAULREASIN Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" VERY EASY TO ORDER EXCEPT FOR MY CLUMSY FINGERS. RECOVERY EASY "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/4/12 Rated by: GeraldineBarnes Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy site to use, best price ever! "

 
Recommend store Neutral

Date 11/22/12 Rated by: vincec35 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" a person recommended you and I just hope you ship a little quicker than 10 days. As for a review before receiving my product, i believe your prices are very reasonable but still have trust issues. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/8/12 Rated by: CAMILLE WHITMORE Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING BUYHERE PHOTO AND SO FOR I"VE ENJOYED VIEWING THE SITE AND MOST OF ALL THE PRICES ARE EXCELLENT. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/7/12 Rated by: Michael Schmidt Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Ordering and pricing fantastic! "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/5/12 Rated by: Domingo Fuentes Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great Prices and easy to order. Also offer various methods for shipping in case you need it right now! "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/5/12 Rated by: Martha C. Ruiz Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I hope that its service is good as the lens price... "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/29/12 Rated by: marshal Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Good price save me alot. Excellent check out. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/21/12 Rated by: FABIO JARAMILLO Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Buyherephoto is the best place that you can consider on your shoping "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/13/12 Rated by: arthur dy buco Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Cheapest prices online and payment can be made in seconds. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/12/12 Rated by: Richard Engleman Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very simple & fast. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/7/12 Rated by: Caribay Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very fast placing the order. Prices are affordable "

     Page 1    Next >