pcRUSH.com

 
 

559 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2000

Phone 1-888-205-7777 

Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST 

Fax 310-356-5160 

E-mail

customercare@pcrush.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 192

Neutral

0 0 1

Negative

0 0 7

Overall Rating

0 0 4.8

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(184)
(8)
(1)
 
(0)
(7)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (18)

No (2)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer  (0)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/22/12 Rated by: awclark76

" Ordered a canon MF8380CDW printer. Price was exceptional. Printer arrived with no damage. The printer is working great "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store No

Date 1/21/11 Rated by: BethFrazer

" Was to receive an order from PCRush on 1/7/11. FedEx delivered to the wrong address; the order was not recovered. FedEx knows this but PCRush says FedEx denied the claim. FedEx doesn't deny the claim. PCRush customer service cannot put you in contact with anyone else in the company. They tell you "someone will call" but no one ever does. This is not resolved. Your savings will be eaten up in trying to get your merchandise. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/27/10 Rated by: bisinsox

" First time buyer at PC RUSH; very easy and convenient. I'd definitely put you guys on my list to visit again for deals!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/9/10 Rated by: sealcats

" I am very happy with my purchase from PC RUSH and the whole experience. They did have some trouble with my shipping address, but it was dealt with promptly. My package arrived very quickly and in good condition after ordering it online. Will definitely order from them in the future. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/9/10 Rated by: HelenM843

" Lowest price, delivery within 45 hours of placing order. Couldn't ask for more. Would order again without hesitation. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/29/10 Rated by: eeklee

" This has been a terrific experience. I received my order, opened the camera box, read the instructions, charged its battery (about 3 hrs) and put it in the camera, it worked great. Within the first HOUR, I had filled up the memory card and downloaded it to my laptop so that I can start again. I e-mailed PC RUSH telling them how happy I was with them for the quality and price of the product they sold me. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/18/10 Rated by: Banalytyx

" Getting through to Customer Service was pretty easy and quick. I spoke to 2 seperate sales Reps and sent 1 e-mail with questions. I got the order three days earlier than I expected it; my credit card was billed either the day before they shipped or on the same day, I'm not really sure but it all worked out as it should. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/8/10 Rated by: yeenpass

" Exceptional service, I received exactly what I expected when I expected it. I will have absolutely no hesitation in returning to PC RUSH for my future needs. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 10/25/10 Rated by: Raccess

" I placed the order online Thursday morning and received the Toshiba Notebook the Thursday afternoon next, while only paying their base shipping rate! Their Website was easy to use, although I disliked that UPS requires a signature for delivery. The merchandise appears in great condition, and their prices are very good and below general retail. Excellent experience - I'd use them again! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 10/19/10 Rated by: Olathe

" My purchase went much better and I might add, faster than expected. I received a follow up phone call from the store to verify that I was the one that made the purchase. I received my order in 2 days. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 10/11/10 Rated by: Kilkerdin

" My order for the Acer notebook was easy to place, easy to track and arrived on time, in good condition. I didn't expect anything less. I am thrilled with this notebook. The 17" screen is just superb. I will keep PC RUSH in mind for shopping in the future. Their tracking through UPS was very easy to use, one of the easiest that I have seen in on-line shopping. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/22/10 Rated by: Oolahay

" After researching what would meet my needs best and then narrowing my search down to merchants that had both good prices and good feedback from previous customers, it came down to a couple of merchants who had both. I chose PC RUSH because the feedback indicated that they processed and shipped orders quickly, and I found both to be true. The laptop, and accessories arrived in just a couple of days, and I'm very happy with both my purchase and the overall experience. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/21/10 Rated by: Kassmoon

" I got great service, I even recieved a phone call from someone to verify that my order was correct. PC RUSH seem to be real professionals when answering questions. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/15/10 Rated by: Ceceire

" I had Hoped to see the package in 3 days but expected 5, and it showed up in 2 !! I didn't have time to worry about tracking numbers or anything. I'm a rookie when it comes to on-line shopping but this was a very good experience. I'm very pleased with the product & price and will shop here again. I did not have a chance to interact with their customer service too much so I could not judge that but isn't that the point of online ordering? "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/13/10 Rated by: Rudericks

" My purchase went extremely well. The Toshiba Notebook was shipped out promptly and arrived way before the expected date! It was also much cheaper than it was elsewhere. I feel that they went above and beyond to fill my order. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store No

Date 9/9/10 Rated by: normajeana

" If you need a printer in a hurry, do not buy from pcrush. And do not believe the sales person when they tell you when you will have it. I should have learned a lesson a year ago when I ordered a printer and it didn't arrive anywhere near the projected date, causing me to have to go out to get a job printed and it cost almost as much as the printer. I needed another printer for my art business so I thought I would get another one from pcrush- the salesman told me it was shipping from a nearby location and I should have it within two days- what a joke! A week later it is still not here as it was shipped from FLA to CA!!!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/31/10 Rated by: DtrZeuz

" I was in search of a good quality web cam, which were sold out at most other websites I checked. The order process was easy - shipping was free for ground, and considering I got it on time and reliably it would be what I call unbeatable. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/11/10 Rated by: foxicoope

" Website is excellent as well as this vendor. The Notebook and all accessory items were new and as advertised, delivered right on time. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/6/10 Rated by: artugar

" Really easy to buy!! Found what I needed placed my order and thorugh secure check out I was done!! Really smooth "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/16/10 Rated by: taishaar

" Have had good luck with PcRush in the past. Wish there was a cheaper shipping option for those of us who aren't in a rush. Otherwise, excellent prices and services from a company that has been around for quite a while. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
     Page 1    Next >