Easy Health Zone

 
 

89 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2007

Phone 1-800-745-9058 

Hours  

Fax  

E-mail

sales@easyhealthzone.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 86

Neutral

0 0 3

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 4.7

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 89 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(70)
(16)
(3)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (89)

Any Buyer Type

 

Date 3/6/10 Rated by: RocioVillalobos Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very easy to find the medication and very easy to use. Thank you very much. "

 

Date 3/5/10 Rated by: Nancy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great service, has everything we need which is hard on the vitamin websites. We used to have to order from multiple sources now we can order from one source and they ship immediately. "

 

Date 3/2/10 Rated by: Retha Bashford Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" First time buyer, easy website and ordering was easy. "

 

Date 3/2/10 Rated by: Jessica Travis Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy Health Zone had just what I was looking for at a comparable price. I have ordered two times from this company and the website remembered most of my information upon log-in making reorder super quick. "

 

Date 3/1/10 Rated by: Christina Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This website was referred to me by a co-worker and this was my first time using it. I found what I was looking for quick and easy by using the search box. I had registered and paid for my product within 10 minutes!! I will definitely be using this website again and I will recommend this site to others as well. :) "

 

Date 2/27/10 Rated by: John Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Wonderful choice of supplements that ship quickly,they keep in touch with you via email, and they don't solicit you too much. "

 

Date 2/27/10 Rated by: Laurel Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was nice to buy my three products from one source and no shipping charge. The prices were very good compared to other online sellers. "

 

Date 2/24/10 Rated by: sharon tague Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" shopping was easy and fast "

 

Date 2/20/10 Rated by: sz Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" hard to write a review now - which popped up in front of me before i even got a receipt for today's shopping - since i have not yet experienced the shipping and i have not yet been able to evaluate the product received. Kindly do not add me to any mailing lists and do not share my email address. "

 

Date 2/19/10 Rated by: Dr. Joycelyn Thierry Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The transaction was smooth and seamless. I found the prices very competitive. The website is well designed, easily navigable. I will be using them again! Great service. "

 

Date 2/18/10 Rated by: Christina Gholson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent choices of products, great prices, and easy checkout "

 

Date 2/17/10 Rated by: Debbie Anderson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" easy to use, good choice of product "

 

Date 2/16/10 Rated by: Karen Harris Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Has the product needed. Navigating the site and ordering was very easy. Was very clear from begining that products were shipped by UPS/FedEx "

 

Date 2/15/10 Rated by: Linda K. Gizzi Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I've gotten very good service. I like that I don't have to pay shipping for ground service and my order comes plenty fast that way. "

 

Date 2/13/10 Rated by: RichardKrueger Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very well laid out , easy to navigate and order. "

 

Date 2/9/10 Rated by: Susan Raley Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was easy to find a variety of supplements. With only a few exceptions, Easy Health Zone had all the supplements I needed. "

 

Date 2/5/10 Rated by: LE Breeden Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have ordered from this site before and had fast and efficient results. Would recommend this to all. "

 

Date 2/5/10 Rated by: Carlos Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Quick easy to use web site with good discriptions on each product. Will order again in the future. "

 

Date 2/4/10 Rated by: Steve Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This is the first online store for supplements that has nearly everything I need. With same day shipping (if you order in the morning) and FREE shipping this site is hard to beat. I have been extremely satisfied. "

 

Date 2/3/10 Rated by: Mary T. Barton Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" site was easy to navigate. Checkout process very fast. Like the ease and speed of the process. "

     Page 1    Next >