Greystone Appliance

 
 

14 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2010

Phone 877-425-1994 

Hours 10am - 7pm 

Fax 866-459-2575 

E-mail

customerservice@greystoneappliance.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 14

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 5.0

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(14)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (14)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer  (0)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/2/11 Rated by: jdaddy318

" A++ Everything went very smooth and I am absolutely loving my new purchase. Fast delivery and NO problems. Again A++ and I look forward to doing buisness with them in the future. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/18/11 Rated by: Jayhawkone

" I highly recommend Greystone Appliance. I purchased a Weber natural gas grill. Greystone had the lowest internet price with free shipping. They beat the best local price by over $300. The grill was received in excellent condition, and the shipping company brought the 200 pound pallet right into the garage. A simple, first-class transaction. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/6/11 Rated by: nard49

" They did a great job in getting the tv to me. No damage at all. Tv is great,if you like big tv's this the one to get. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/24/11 Rated by: kgiudice

" I'd highly recommend Greystone Appliance. I purchased a high-end LG fridge from Greystone. Got a great price and fantastic service. I dealt directly with the owner, both on the phone and email. Fast response, curtious, and professional throughout the entire transaction with a great prices. What more can I say, I'll be back...FIVE STARS! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/22/11 Rated by: ljfiii

" Top notch web site. Best prices available and wonderful customer support. You can't go wrong with Greystone Appliance. The best service you could ask for! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/7/11 Rated by: kletter

" I ordered a Weber S-310 Grill from Greystone Appliance on a Monday at about noon. Within two hours I was notified that the item had been shipped. By noon on Thursday of the same week the item arrived in perfect condition. The grill has been shipped from almost 1000 miles away. One can't ask for more than that. Certainly Greystone Appliance exceeded my expectations. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/7/11 Rated by: nwaleskaah

" Product received as promised, in excellent conditions and the overall service was A-1 "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/7/11 Rated by: JasonOakey

" Bought the Weber s-310 stainless steel grill from Greystone Appliance. Arrived quicker than promised and the grill is exactly what I wanted. Price was outstanding! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/7/11 Rated by: rmcgraw44

" Purchased a Weber Genesis S-310 gas grill. Got the lowest available price with no shipping and sales tax. I feel I saved including shipping and Taxes. Received the grill in 7 days as promised. Took 2 hours to assemble and cooked first meal. Food was excellent. hould have bought this grill years ago. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/7/11 Rated by: taamos

" I placed my order over the phone because I had a few questions about the products I was ordering, the gentelman that helped me was very nice and helpful. My shipment came very quickly and in great condition. We have not used our new grill yet, but we look forward to it. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/17/10 Rated by: gjames54

" Wow! I ordered a Weber Summit E-420 Gas Grill on 11/28/10. I received confirmation that it had shipped on 11/30 (free). UPS contacted me on Friday 12/3 that it arrived and made arrangements for delivery on Monday 12/6. The grill arrived in excellent condition and I couldn't be happier with Greystone's service and price. I had tried earlier to purchase the same item from Appliances Connection and after waiting 3 weeks I received an email stating they had canceled my order as it was unavailable. Unbelievable! I highly recommend Greystone Appliance and look forward to buying from them in the future. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/15/10 Rated by: snookyj

" I ordered a plasma TV set from Greystone and was actually a bit nervous about doing so over the web. But, CSR and his company were very helpful and sent very clear and specific instructions on how to handle the delivery of the set and to check for damages. The set arrived in beautiful condition in the original factory-sealed box and has been operating flawlessly for over a week now! I couldn't be more pleased with my service from Greystone Appliance. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/15/10 Rated by: kcbigda

" There was a minor problem with the shipping company. I called Greystone Appliance, let them know of the problem, and they resolved it from their end. The appliances arrived in perfect condition, and were on time, despite the minor shipping problem. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/15/10 Rated by: alexcher

" A+++! Fantastic customer service and speed of light delivery! The merchandise is great and price is sweet! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes